29th November 2013, 02:34 PM

Default Re: Which course is best for me in future after completing B.Com?

dear sir, i will complete my b.com exam this month form sol delhi university to 49.4% what should i do for better my life i dont no what should i do plese help me on my id [email protected]
1st December 2013, 11:17 AM

l will confused after completing b.com-PGDCA, M.SC IT.????
PLEASSS HELP.....!!!!
4th December 2013, 06:30 PM

I had done Bcom and now i am not deciding to do after b.com. So please suggest me.. i will be waiting... I had done from surat gujarat VNSGU university..
11th December 2013, 01:57 PM
S. k. sah

Arrow Re: Which course is best for me in future after completing B.Com?

Can anybody tell me how to apply for MBA after B.com from Krishna Kanta Handiqui state open university (Assam) but my Percentage is only 45
i heard there are collages where the admission criteria is only 45% si can anybody help me!! please tell me the names of any such collage
16th December 2013, 02:25 PM

hlw
am b.com 2 yr student.plz tell me.what is the best option after b.com? In details.plz
17th December 2013, 07:08 PM

hi ,i am sakshi ,my 2 is completed with ARTS (maths ,infermative practice,economics) NOW I AM CONTinued WITH B.Com so after B.Com i want to go with IAS or law . I want ur suggesions .and want to know about best coaching centers for these 2 lines
7th January 2014, 12:14 PM

hi sir/madam,
Am Indu priya,I have completed my b.com and i'm nw doing c.a inter without interest because of parents complusion.I was interested to do LAW,MBA but due to money paid for the classes and for the books i'm still dng without interest.Please give a solution
9th January 2014, 10:13 PM
nareshsunrise

B.Com stands for Bachelor of Commerce. This is a 3 year commerce related course being offered by number of colleges in India.

Some of the top courses for you to join after completion of B.Com course are
Chartered Accountancy course
ICWAI
MBA
M.Com etc.

If you are good at your academics, I suggest you to join CA course as it will offer fruitful career for you.

In contrast to that, if you don't want to take risks, then you can opt for MBA course.

MBA stands for Master of Business Administration. This is 2 year Post Graduate Management related course being offered in various colleges in India.

The admission to this course will be given on the basis of performance in the Entrance Exam.

Some of the top Entrance Exams that give admission for this course are
CAT
MAT
GMAT
XAT etc.

As a part of eligibility,
-You should have scored a minimum of 50% of marks in your Graduation in order to be eligible to apply for the Entrance Exams.
-Relaxation is there in percentage of marks upto 5% for the candidates of SC or ST category.

B-Schools and IIMs are the top institutes to join this course.

As a part of specializations, the following would be better for you
MBA in Finance
MBA in Accounting
MBA in Risk Management
MBA in Entrepreneurship Management etc.

Have good preparation for the Entrance Exam and crack it.

Wish you all the best.
16th January 2014, 08:01 AM
Ca.piyushsinha

HELLO DEAR,

U CAN DO CA AFTER BCOM.. 1ST YOU'VE CLEAR YOUR BCOM AND REGISTER FOR IPCC. JOIN 3 YEAR PRACTIAL TRAINING. AFTER 9 MONTH OF TRAINING AND 8 MONTH OF STUDIES, YOU CAN APPEAR IN IPCC 1st/BOTH GROUP, AFTER CLEAR IPCC GROUP/GRPOUS YOU'VE MUST COMPLETE YOUR 3 YEAR PRACTIAL TRAINING. AFTER ALL YOU CAN APPER IN CA FINAL COURCE.. AND RESULT OF THIS IS LIKE A HEAVEN FOR YOU..
A
21st January 2014, 11:01 AM

b com (it )after which computer cource is best to me , im interest in c ,web tech,java& market ,a/cs,mgt,also im confused to
2nd February 2014, 11:10 AM

I am complate a t.y.b.com in just last stege but i will go for some new courses after b.com so pls inform me to a new curses?
18th February 2014, 01:38 PM

hi! sir/madam..its maths is necessary in b.com course whereas I.p is wat necessary for.??
26th February 2014, 06:44 PM

Hi sir,
M studying in T.Y.B.com
I am confused which course.should i do.in future
But i am interested in doing in MBA
but iam weak in maths
Which course should i.do in MBA
Means should i go.for finance,
Or sales
Which stream i have to go for in MBA
26th February 2014, 08:07 PM

What is Icwa..
30th March 2014, 06:26 PM

Sir / madam , I am laxmi soni . I have done bbi . I want to do further study and want job in banking sector . could you suggest me what should I do?please reply me on it.
3rd April 2014, 11:23 PM

Can you tell me about,icwai and how much percentage will matter for it
5th April 2014, 09:06 AM

Sir, i complete my B.com and i want to study more but i dont have interest in masters. my father have a business and i have interest in that business. so which course is best for me?
22nd April 2014, 09:00 PM

Iam doing B.com final year and confused about what to study MBA or M.COM .which is useful for my bright future
29th April 2014, 11:10 PM

sir I did my bcom so tell me what to do? I have interest in football and also in maths. help me plz
4th May 2014, 07:05 PM

Now I was completed my HSC with commerce. How to study CA course. But I want to join B.com. degree for basic. Give details for future preparation.
13th May 2014, 06:11 PM

hai sir,
i have complited b.com .sir i don't know my future pls help me. after b com which cource are best in my future. sir my aim is financial manager so which cource are best to me??? these cource how ? will you pls ?????
14th May 2014, 12:48 PM

Hi I am hema. I had finished my school now and I would like to study B.Com.I want to know about the mark required to study B.Com.
20th May 2014, 01:36 AM

I my is khan have completed my B.com in 2012 currently working in HP one of a biggest MNC company am not satisfy with my work i wanted to do further studies am from finance background can anybody suggest me which course I can do excluding MBA,CA,ICWA,CS and M.Com please suggest except this 5 courses
khan
2nd June 2014, 01:36 PM

i have complited b.com .sir i don't know my future pls help me. after b com which cource are best in my future. sir my aim is financial manager so which cource are best. sir icwa or mba how have ??? these cource how ?????? will you pls ?????????????[/QUOTE]
6th June 2014, 09:19 PM

Hello sir i had compltd bcm nw n i m intrestd in joing for MBA bt i had nt attended any entrnce exms wt i hve to do nw
29th June 2014, 11:09 AM

Hello sir ,My self suprith now i am studying b.com fnal year i am damn confused about my future , i am planing to do icwa course whether it is a better choice ???
6th July 2014, 09:49 PM

hello, im venkatesh pursuing 3rd year b.com. is there any course in import and export to do along with b.com. and i want to finished along with b.com. please help me searching the searching courses in export and import
6th July 2014, 09:53 PM

hello, im venkatesh pursuing 3rd year b.com. is there any course in import and export to do along with b.com. and i want to finished along with b.com. please help me searching the searching courses in export and import
10th July 2014, 01:19 PM

I have compiled b.com.sir I don't know my future please help me . After b.com which course are vest in my future.but I interest doing llb ya mca but I am week in english .so please help me
17th July 2014, 12:54 PM

i have completed B.Com through distance education. After B.Com what are all the courses offered in distance education. And Let me know about the Top universities for PG courses.

One more, After completing B.com is there any course of law ???
17th August 2014, 10:06 AM

hello sir, i'm doing bcom.my college timings 9:00 to12:00a.m.i want to learn any course related to my studies in my free time.can u pls suggest me
17th August 2014, 02:10 PM

respected sir, I have done b.com & I am average student please tell me what I can do??? I have interested in bsiness profession not in teaching. please tell me sooon.
31st August 2014, 02:05 PM

Hi sir, iam raghu.i finished my b.com 2012 pass out. Now iam working in HGS company.so, I would like to study more but I don't known which course are better for me.plz suggest me sir.
21st September 2014, 08:26 AM

Hi Sir ...I'm pursuing degree b com final year ....I have more interest to do hospitality and tourism management in MBA ....is am I qualified to do this course ..please suggest me
7th October 2014, 10:39 PM

sir i am very much intrested in stock exchanging...i just completed my graduation and joined in a college with mba.i dont know anything about the stock exchange courses....please let me know about the different courses.
9th October 2014, 07:57 PM
DishaDesai

Default Best banking and finance courses

Hello Sayyid Shafeeque,

If you are looking to build your career in finance there are numerous banking and finance course out there and to make it big in banking and finance. I came across Imarticus Learning Institute who provide comprehensive short courses in the areas of Financial Markets, Entrepreneurship & Business Analytics.

Hope you find this information useful. All the best
1st November 2014, 10:16 AM

Hello sir
m doing b.com. plz tell me what can i do after b.com.
Is IAS is right option after graduation?
I'm confused in MBA and IAS. Which is best for me and
Which is take less time in IAS or MBA?
5th January 2015, 05:41 PM

i am husain
plssss mujhe batao k MBA karne se pahle kon kon se entrance exam dene padte hai.
or kab dene padhte hai .
pls replay aap ka ek replay mere liye bahut helpfull honga
6th January 2015, 11:58 PM

I,m confuse whch way iz best for govrenment job in pak,m.a english or m.a eco
13th January 2015, 09:38 AM

sir my name is kd khan i am a student of b.com final year i am confused which course is best for me plz help me i am a good in accounts....
3rd February 2015, 11:41 PM

i am doing bcom third year and i complete it within 2 months iam an avg student can do mba and job together plz help me...
26th February 2015, 11:23 AM

Hii sir,
I m pursuing b.com final year and 3 year diploma course in banking and finance from niit
Which post graduation course is good for me after that...?
14th March 2015, 09:19 AM

Hi sir I am final year student I have interested in crime branch I don't know what to do pls give me idea sri
15th March 2015, 02:48 PM

hi....i m commerce graduate student...& I want to study further but I can't decide what to do exactly....I want to do specialisation in taxation....can you please suggest me what are the options in taxation for professional course???? please suggest
9th April 2015, 05:46 PM

Hi sir/madam, I am mahalakshmi. i completed my degree in B.Com (computers). After my b.com computers in which course is best for me in future. I am interested in MSC computer science (software field) I like so............ much computer subject.Can i eligible to that couse, and which subjects are available in this course. Help me sir what can i do??????????????????? My mail ID : [email protected]
21st April 2015, 01:58 PM

Hi...
I want to do something new after b.com like as photography and many more other option but i am confused..what can I do next after b.com..?
1st May 2015, 05:25 PM

I have completed b.com . I dont know what to do next. Please tell me sir which course is better. But iam not interested in doing C.A, ICWA, CS.
1st May 2015, 05:30 PM

I had completed b.com . In MBA which course is best. Please help me sir.
10th May 2015, 08:31 AM

Hi, I have completed b.com what course to join next m.com or mba. I have interest to work in corporate companies after my pg but i cant spend too much for pg. pls do guide me.
12th May 2015, 10:29 AM

I have studied Bcom(ISM). I want to study further, which course I may opt for study.