14th May 2015, 01:41 PM

Default Re: Which course is best for me in future after completing B.Com?

Hai l just completed bcom . l am an average student. What is the best course for me? Is there any problem for doing MBA without appear entrance? What is the opinion about CMA
15th May 2015, 05:12 PM
suresh_batra

Hai l just completed bcom . l am an average student. What is the best course for me? Is there any problem for doing MBA without appear entrance? What is the opinion about CMA
In My opinion MBA is the best choice for B.Com graduates because if you go for any other filed where you will be having less scope to get opportunities But in MBA you will be having more scope to get good opportunities in the top companies.If you do MBA in Finance Management,then you will be given more preference at the time of Interview.Most of the finance interviews companies are giving more preference to the candidates who have done their graduation with B.Com course. If You want to apply for MBA course first you need to qualify in MBA entrance exams like CAT,MAT,XAT,GMAT,ICET,TANCET etc..Qualifying in the Entrance exams are compulsory.
Try to get admission in one of the better colleges/universities such as: Delhi Business School, Lovely Professional University (LPU), PU, TISS; as they have got better infrastructure and provide good education facilities as well. They also have good placements as a lot of companies visit for recruitment. Also among them, I have read a lot about LPU which provides good education and offers scholarships to students as well (based on good percentage in qualifying exam).
You should check the eligibility criteria to get into these universities by going through their website.
27th May 2015, 06:30 PM

I am doing my bcom corporate secretaryship what can i do after that other than ca icwa .and give me detail about government exams and bank exams
7th June 2015, 01:17 PM

Hi ,
I have completed B com this year and looking for better opportunity after bcom.....i am confused between CA and ICWA....please guide...
also share if you hve any information related to any computer courses which are helpful for me getting a job in Software industry.

Please share your views on my email id - [email protected]....
18th June 2015, 12:07 PM

sir I'am commerce student now am distansion studies in b.com and am totally confused what will choose the other...i can't find my way ...can i do for diploma courses...plz give me any suggetion..
10th July 2015, 07:41 PM

sir i finished by b.com and im now working in logistics field now i like to do mba in logistics and supply chain management whether it is useful for my future in this field....?
11th July 2015, 08:29 AM
john215

Re: Which course in best for me in future after completing B.Com?

My suggestion go for MCA or MBA
Because After MBA or MCA you can get more job opportunities is their in this side
You can also do this course below :----------
Marketing
Finance
Human Resource
International Business
Operation Management
Pharmaceutical Management
Insurance and Risk Management
Entrepreneurial Management
Account Management

Good luck
15th August 2015, 05:13 PM

Which course is best for me to get job in Accenture,Infosys. ...like that companies after completing b.com.?

Deepak Kumar,patna,Bihar
19th August 2015, 04:34 PM

Thumbs up Re: Which course is best for me in future after completing B.Com?

Originally Posted by sayyid shafeeque View Post
haii sir,
i have complited b.com .sir i don't know my future pls help me. after b com which cource are best in my future. sir my aim is financial manager so which cource are best. sir icwa or mba how have ??? these cource how ?????? will you pls ?????????????

master of law and management is one of the best course in the our country company
30th August 2015, 08:43 PM

sir me abhi B.com part 1 ka exam dea h or hm ko ab kuch tayare karna so ap he kuch batayea
6th September 2015, 12:59 PM

sir... I am studying b.com i would like to go fr Mba further.but i wish to study my mba in IIM hw cn i get admission there.will u plz explain me wat to do..i.e., wat exams to write n which rank i hav to get
10th October 2015, 12:56 AM

I've done my graduation in 2010 .m married with one kid .kindly suggest me d short course which I can manage with my family. After that course I can work in home.
16th December 2015, 10:46 AM

Which course is best for me after completing
B.com except M.com , competative xms ,MBA, CA CA ICWA
7th April 2016, 12:01 AM

Hello ,
I just wanted to know that what i have to do for a cfa .
I mean wheather to choose b.com or something else .
Totally confused . Help me out please
23rd April 2016, 05:56 PM

which courses are important for me after completing my tybcom im confuse about my future carrier
5th May 2016, 08:23 PM

Which way is better to earn more money after completing bcom
26th July 2016, 06:35 PM

Sir I am weak in accounts but wants to do course along with my Degree class so which course will be good for me?
11th June 2017, 12:07 PM

I will complete TY.B.com exam. My dream is become a Government sectors employee. What is the procedure? Please give me information
12th June 2017, 02:58 PM
GopinKumar

Smile Re: Which course is best for me in future after completing B.Com?

I will complete TY.B.com exam. My dream is become a Government sectors employee. What is the procedure? Please give me information
Hi.. You can apply for government sector jobs in state PSCs and UPSC with your BCom. Still you can get more job opportunities once you are completing your MCom. It will help you to get higher level jobs and good salary in banking and finance sector. If you are pursuing your MCom course from leading institutes like Delhi university, Lovely Professional university, jamia Milia Islamia, Shivnadar university etc , you can get placements in good companies in private sector too.
3rd July 2017, 03:35 PM

Sir, I am not a commerce student but I want to do course of CA after 12th and I want to know that what should I do after 12th to become a CA. I am a science student without maths.
5th June 2018, 11:09 AM

Which is the best course after BCOM(computer application) ?