1st February 2011, 12:10 AM
Unregistered

Advance marketing course after MBA marketing with 4 year of work experience?

Advance marketing course after MBA marketing with 4 year of work experieance

Related Questions:
  1. Advance marketing course after MBA marketing with 4 year of work experience?
  2. MBA marketing after 12th with 11 years of work experience and age 30? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which course is good for a MBA marketing with experience of 6 months? -- [New]
  4. How can I study PhD in Marketing being an MBA(Marketing) postgraduate and having 18 years of experience?
  5. Best suitable jobs in Haryana? I have done MBA in Marketing/HR
  6. How can I get a new government job in marketing sector after massing MBA in Marketing?
  7. Is there any good job opportunity in government sector for MBA marketing degree holder? I have 20 years work experience
  8. How to do LLB after doing MBA in marketing
  9. Whether SAP is beneficial for Marketing professional having 21 years of work experience? Procedure, course fee and duration of SAP?
  10. Available Job Opportunities for me in Oman being a candidate having completed MBA in Marketing and worked as Teacher for 6 months?
  11. Job opportunities for MBA(Finance & Dual Marketing) postgraduate who has 3 years of work experience in Banking sector?
  12. Qualification and work experience required for Ph.D in marketing?
  13. Which Institution is better, either IMT Ghaziabad, Sikkim Manipal or Symbiosis DL? Should I do 1 year diploma or 2 year PGDM? I already have more than 5 years experience in marketing and sales
  14. Can I do Ph.D in Cement Marketing after having 33 years of experience in Cement Industry along with various qualification?
  15. What is the career after MBA Marketing? I have done BAMS and MBA Marketing
  16. What are the courses available after MBA Marketing?
  17. How should I do Ex MBA from SIBM while working in an MNC with 35 months work experience as a marketing manager?