17th June 2011, 01:49 AM
Am I eligible to appear for GATE exam after doing MCA?
Sir I am Anirudha Roul continuing MCA 3rd year in DDCE Sambalpur University Orissa. i am interested to do M-Tech(Computer science) in IIT/NIT. I need some information from you that am i able to appear GATE exam. please kindly guide me.
17th June 2011, 05:23 AM
Re: Am I eligible to appear for GATE exam after doing MCA?
yes you are eligible for GATE exam.. after completion of your master degree you can appear in GATE exam... so go for it... for taking admission in IIT's you have to do a very good score in GATE.. all the very best.. |
17th June 2011, 09:29 AM
yes you are eligible for gate exam according to admission in iit you get prepare yourself best of luck |
17th June 2011, 10:04 AM
Eligibility for GATE Exam:
the only thing needed is talent and hard work to crack the GATE.. gate marks are applicable for all colleges and it is valid for 2 years .. |
17th June 2011, 01:00 PM
yes , you are eligible for writing GATE exam. GATE exam does not have any age limit. any engineering degree of final year or pre-finalk year students are eligible for writing GATE exam
17th June 2011, 01:36 PM
My dear friend,
Ya, you are eligible to appear for GATE exam after doing your MCA program..... In GATE exam no age limits...... In GATE exam there is no minimum percentage criteria....... GATE exams only depends on your knowledge and your skills........ start to prepare for GATE EXAM.... all the best......... |
24th July 2011, 09:45 PM
eligibility
Master degree holders in any branch of Science/ Mathematics/ Statistics/ Computer Applications are also eligible . so you are eligible for the gate exam. |