17th November 2016, 02:47 PM
Anjali8997

Am I eligible to apply for IBPS exam after completing class 12th?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to apply for IBPS exam. I want to know am I eligible to apply for IBPS exam after completing class 12th? If yes then please tell me the procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the course details for masters for NET through Company Secretary course?
  2. Can I apply for IBPS exam after completing class 12th? How can I prepare to qualify the exam? -- [New]
  3. How may I get area code of Calicut? I'm applying for NDA
  4. List of institutions recognized by ICFAI Hyderabad? How may I get details about autonomous institutes?
  5. How may I get a job in Pune or Nashik? I am BE(Mechanical) graduate. List of jobs(government and private both) for me in Pune or Nashik?
  6. How can I get information regarding GATE and GRE exams?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for IBPS exam without 12th certification?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for IBPS exam if secured 38% in 12th?
  9. What are the career options except engineering? Details about the information of ISRO test?
  10. How may I get details about Samuh ga vacancies in Uttarakhand? Types of jobs available in the same?
  11. What would be the cutoff percentage for getting a seat in NPTI, Neyveli for thermal power course?
  12. Am I eligible to apply in IBPS AO recruitment if secured 76% in 10th, 54% in 12th and pursuing B.Sc in Agriculture?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for IBPS Clerk Exam after scoring 58% of marks in 12th Class and pursuing BA course? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. IBPS agriculture officer post exam question papers?
  15. Eligibility and other details of IBPS Agriculture Officer?
  16. How may I do training from NPTI? List of courses and applying procedure? How may I get schedule for training? I've completed my B.E