15th January 2017, 03:06 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for IBPS exam after completing class 12th? How can I prepare to qualify the exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing I want to get a job in any Government Bank so I want to know can I apply for IBPS exam after completing class 12th? How can I prepare to qualify the exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for IBPS exam after completing class 12th?
  2. What is the course details for masters for NET through Company Secretary course?
  3. How can I apply for IIT entrance exam after completing class 12th from a Government School? How should I prepare for the exam and when is the exam date out? -- [New]
  4. How may I get area code of Calicut? I'm applying for NDA
  5. Am I eligible to apply for banking exams after completion of graduation in Zoology?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for IBPS exam without 12th certification?
  7. List of institutions recognized by ICFAI Hyderabad? How may I get details about autonomous institutes?
  8. Can I do Aeronautical Engineering after passing 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Should I take coaching class to prepare for IBPS exam instead of CAT?
  10. How may I get a job in Pune or Nashik? I am BE(Mechanical) graduate. List of jobs(government and private both) for me in Pune or Nashik?
  11. Does I have to qualify in IBPS exam to get bank job if pursuing B.Sc?
  12. Which exam should I qualify after completing class 12th to get admission in Diploma (Pharmacy)?
  13. Can I apply for IBPS clerk exam after securing 85% in 10th class and 77.6% in 12th class
  14. How may I get details about Samuh ga vacancies in Uttarakhand? Types of jobs available in the same?
  15. How can I get information regarding GATE and GRE exams?
  16. Qualifications required for doing aeronautical engineering and mechanical engineering?
  17. How to prepare for IBPS Clerk exam?