27th March 2013, 10:04 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for IAS entrance exam? I am a student of CSE 6th semester

i am a student of cse 6th sem,am i eligible for IAS exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for NTPC and Powergrid entrance after scoring 63.60% in 6th Semester?
  2. What should I do after scoring 63% while studying B.Tech CSE 6th semester?
  3. Am I eligible to write KAS Exam being a student from 6th semester of BE in Computer Science?
  4. Can I attempt IAS exam if I am a student of BCA 6th semester
  5. Can I get a job in IT companies after doing B.E CSE with 75%
  6. How to apply for off-campus placement for 6th semester B.Tech student? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How may I apply for 45 days long industrial training in Delhi and Chandigarh based IT companies? What's the procedure and fee structure for the same? I am B.Tech(CSE stream) student currently studying in 6th semester
  8. What to do to get a Job in Infosys being a candidate of pursuing 6th semester of B.Tech from CSE?
  9. How to apply for Summer Internship Training in IIT-Delhi for B.Tech CSE 6th semester student?
  10. What is the requirement to become an IPS? I am a student of MCA 6th semester
  11. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 59% in B.Tech 6th semester? -- [New]
  12. Is a 6th Semester student of Electronics branch eligible for JTO exam?
  13. Will I be eligible to attend the campus interviews of Wipro, Accenture and Infosys after scoring 65% marks till 6th semester?
  14. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in TCS, Wipro and Accenture, Bangalore for B.E.(CSE) 6th semester student?
  15. Am I eligible for IAS exam after passing B.Tech CSE
  16. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in Wipro, Gurgaon for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student?
  17. In which field should I do my summer training(4-6 weeks long)? List of the companies for the same? Should I do the training in VLSI? I am a B.Tech(CSE stream, 6th semester) student