10th January 2018, 12:00 PM
yojal

Am I eligible for MBA if my aggregate is 49.17% but final percentage is 51%?

I have scored 51% in final, but aggregate wise it is 49.17%. So am I eligible for MBA or not? Please, let me know if I am lucky enough.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get scholarship while pursuing B.Com final year with 80.82 percentage aggregate?
  2. Am I eligible to get scholarship while pursing B.Com final year and have an aggregate of 80.82 percentage?
  3. Am I eligible to study MBA if secured 50% in first 2 years of B.Com?
  4. Am I eligible to do MS in Germany after doing Mechanical Engineering? My aggregate percentage is 73%
  5. Do IIT and NIT ask for final year percentage above 60%? Is there a possibility to get such colleges?
  6. Am I eligible for Microsoft as per my academic records?
  7. What is the procedure to join MBA? I am studying B.E final year and have scored 60% aggregate in B.E
  8. Am I eligible for Postal Job being a candidate having completed MBA 3 years back with an aggregate of 64%?
  9. Question papers for assistant in RBI?
  10. Am I eligible to get scholarship while doing B.Com final year?
  11. Companies for which I am eligible after scoring 63% aggregate in final year?
  12. Can I appear for IIT entrance after scoring 56.8% marks in 12th exam?
  13. Opportunities after BTech with 56% Aggregate? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How can I get a good job after completing MBA with good marks? I've got 67% in 10th, 78% in 12th and 56% marks in B.Com undergraduate
  15. Am I eligible for MNC company?List of jobs I can apply for with an aggregate of 59.5% marks in B.Tech? I've secured 76.5% marks in 12th and 68% marks in 10th
  16. Aggregate percentage required to study MS in Abroad for Instrumentation Engineering final year student?
  17. Does it necessary to pass MCA course with 1st class to give GATE Exam?
  18. Whether 50% in graduation is sufficient for admission in MBA? Is it a barrier for getting job?