25th August 2012, 02:37 PM
jyothi.t k

What is the procedure to join MBA? I am studying B.E final year and have scored 60% aggregate in B.E

hello sir my name is jyothi am studing in be [ ise] final year i have 60% agregate in be after the be i ll go for mba so what is the proceder for joining the mba and in mba which course is good for me

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join ISRO as a fresher if I have scored an aggregate percentage of above 80%? Procedure of admission and exams which I need to write?
  2. How to join Defence while studying in final year mechanical engineering
  3. Procedure to get admission in Lancaster University to study MBA being a B.E.(ME) final year student? -- [New]
  4. How can I join MBA Tourism in Pondicherry University and what are eligibility criteria for MBA Tourism?
  5. Procedure to join Defence Job being a candidate pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Procedure to study MBA in any reputed college of Kolkata?
  7. How to study MBA after studying BBA final year
  8. What is the internship procedure for MBA?
  9. Software IT companies that accept below 60% aggregate in recruitment? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What is the procedure to take IAF? I am studying final year in Computer Science and engineering
  11. List of available Jobs for me in Government sector being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech with CSE stream with an aggregate of 68%?
  12. hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
  13. Should I do MBA, CA or ICWAI after studying B.Com final year?
  14. Procedure to join IAF in Technical Group? I am studying in B.E EEE pre final year
  15. How to join in TCS while studying in final year B.Tech? I got placed in TCS
  16. How to join Indian Army after studying final year B.E? Requirements to join Indian Navy?
  17. How can I study MBA after studying B.E in instrumentation engineering final year