15th November 2016, 05:15 PM
Pavithra .R

Am I eligible to pursue CGO or DGO courses after completing graduation with BDS?

Respected Sir, I have completed my graduation with Bachelor of Dental Surgery and now I want to continue with my studies. I want to know m I eligible to pursue CGO or DGO courses? If yes then please tell me the procedure of admission.

Related Questions:
  1. Details about PG diploma course after BUMS?
  2. Can I get admission to DGO/CGO course after completing BNYS with first class?
  3. Can I get admission for DGO/CGO course after completing BNYS with first class?
  4. How should I do DGO or CGO? I am a BHMS intern student -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What are the career opportunities after completing BDS course? Which courses are available that I can pursue after BDS?
  6. How can I pursue PG in Cosmetology after completing B.Com? Which colleges offer the course in Kerala and what is the course duration?
  7. Which courses can I pursue after completing BDS except MDS that is equivalent to MBBS?
  8. Can I apply for DGO course after completing B.A.M.S? List of the colleges with fee structure offering DGO course in Ahmadabad and Baroda? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  9. Can I pursue Diploma in Obstetrics & Gynecology after completing BAMS? What is the fee structure of DGO course?
  10. What are the career opportunities after completing BDS course? Can I pursue Neurosurgery after completing BDS from India?
  11. Am I eligible for DGO course after doing BHMS?
  12. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing B.Sc? What are the job scope after completing the course? -- [New]
  13. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing Graduation with B.Sc IT? How can I apply for admission?
  14. Which banking related courses i can pursue after completing Graduation in Engineering?
  15. What are the career opportunities after completing BDS?