31st October 2011, 09:34 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for SBI PO Exam if I secure 57% in my Graduation with B.Com?

i am a student of b. com 2nd year. sir if i able to score 57 percent in my graduation. is i am able to give exam of p.o conducted by sbi. please give me some guidance about this.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for SBI bank PO exam after scoring 51% in graduation and 65% in PG?
  2. Am I eligible for SBI Bank PO exam with 49.5% in graduation and 68% in masters?
  3. Is it possible for me to get a bank job after completion B.Com 1st year?
  4. Am I eligible for SBI PO exam after passing 12th with 58% and graduation with 55%?
  5. Am I eligible for SBI PO exam after scoring 55.85% marks in graduation?
  6. Am I eligible for SBI PO exam based on my marks in 10th, 12th, Graduation and Post Graduation? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Eligibility for SBI PO examination after 10th with 70%, 12th with 78%, graduation with 58% and post graduation with 70%? -- [New]
  8. Am I eligible to apply for SBI PO post if I have 49% marks in Graduation?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for SBI Po entrance exam after completing BCA graduation?
  10. Is the student eligible for SBI Bank PO exam after scoring 57% in 12th and 83% in graduation and PG?
  11. Am I eligible for SBI PO after scoring 59% in 12th and 73% in graduation
  12. Am I eligible for SBI PO Positions having scored 53.6% in 12th class and 65% in Graduation?
  13. Required Percentage of Marks in 10+2 and Graduation to be eligible for SBI PO Exam?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for SBI Bank PO exam after scoring 70% marks in MCA?
  15. Am I eligible for SBI PO Exam having secured 81% in 10th, 82% in 12th and 54% in Graduation?
  16. Eligibility to appear in SBI PO exam with 54.6% in Graduation and 70% in MCA?
  17. Am I eligible to apply for SBI PO recruitment exam if waiting for graduation result?
  18. What is the minimum percentage required in graduation to apply for SBI PO recruitment?