20th January 2012, 01:23 AM
POULAMI31

Am I eligible to sit for GATE exam after doing B.Tech in Power Engineering?

hello i m doing my B.TECH in Power Engineering from NPTI....am i eligible to sit for GATE exam as i want to do M.TECH in Power Engineering???N wht syllabus should i follow to score good in gate for this branch???

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for GATE after passing B.Tech with IT?
  2. Are power engineers eligible for IOCL (indian oil) exam?
  3. Colleges providing M.tech. in Power Engineering? Admission without GATE exam possible in Deemed universities?
  4. Am I eligible to write GATE and IES after completion of my B.Tech course with power engineering stream from NPTI, Durgapur? List of the public sector companies which recruiting power engineering students?
  5. Which branch is better for GATE, either EC branch or EI branch? I'm a student in NIT(Rourkela) in 3rd year with 9.46 CG
  6. Am I eligible to sit for PSU as per my GATE score?
  7. Procedure to get admission for M.Tech course in BHU? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Am I eligible to sit for government jobs like PSU, GATE?
  9. Which is the best branch in M.Tech for Electrical Students?
  10. Can I do mechanical or electronics after passing power engineering from NPTI?
  11. GATE eligibility after B.Sc (IT) through Distance Learning Programme from Kuvempu University
  12. Can a student who have not cleared previous semester papers, sit in GATE exam? List of books considered good for preparation of GATE?
  13. List of the M.Tech colleges for electrical/power system/power electronics engineering without GATE
  14. JNTU B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering-Power Systems-I Exam - Download Previous Year's Question Paper
  15. Am I eligible to appear in GATE twice if completed B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2 years ago? -- [New]
  16. Am I eligible to appear in GATE being a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? How can I find out the percentage of GATE scorecard?