7th September 2011, 02:26 AM
md faiz

Am I eligible to sit for IAS and IES Exams being a candidate of pursuing 4th year?

respected sir,
i am a student of IT (engineering) studying in 4th year.i want to appear in ias or ies ecaminations.i know that i am eligible to sit in these examination but dont know the complete in and out of this procedure.what and which subject to change and others procedures.

i'll be very thankful to u if u can guide me to the complete informations

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to sit for IES exam in my 4th year of engineering?
  2. Am i eligible for IES exam after pursuing 4th year B.Tech Instrumentation engineering? What is the syllabus for IES?
  3. Guidance to prepare for IAS and IES Exams being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in Civil Engineering? Previous 10 year Question Papers for these Exams?
  4. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 4th year of B.Tech course?
  5. Can I eligible to get jon in Infosys having secured 76.99% in 10th, 68.44% in 12th and pursuing 4th year B.Tech?
  6. How to become an IES officer in 2016? Does IES has the same value as IAS? -- [New]
  7. Can I appear for IES and PSU Exams being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Engineering?
  8. Am I eligible for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in CSE? What kind of work a IES Officer should do?
  9. Am I eligible to appear for JAM Exam being a candidate pursuing 4th year of EEE?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for IES Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course? What will be the salary offered for an IES Officer?
  11. Can I be eligible for IES entrance exam being an IT student?
  12. Am I eligible to appear for UPSC exam while pursuing a career in Civil service?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for the position of CBI Officer being a candidate pursuing 4th year of B.Tech in Electrical stream?