1st August 2011, 02:55 AM
Arunkyadava

Can I appear for IES and PSU Exams being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Engineering?

Can i appear for the ies,ias and psu exam when i am in 3rd year of my engineering?

Related Questions:
  1. Exams after B.E. in mechanical engineering? Can I appear for IES?
  2. Am I eligible for IES and PSU if I am in last year in Automobile Engineering? For which sectors can I appear? Procedure for appearing for these exams?
  3. Is it a good choice for me to join Coaching for PSU or IES Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech course?
  4. How to get a job in PSU sector? I am pursuing engineering
  5. Is it right time for me to prepare for IES Exam being a student pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  6. Am I eligible for PSU exam and IES exam after scoring 56.4% in 10th and 62.8% in class 12th
  7. Complete details about exams like IES and PSU? Are these both exams different from each other? When can I give the exams?
  8. Can we appear for PSU and IES exams in B.Tech 3rd year?
  9. How to prepare for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering? Will there be any Coaching centers for this Exam in Chandigarh?
  10. Which books should I refer for PSU exam while in Electrical 3rd year? Should I go for M.Tech or PSU?
  11. Institutions offering correspondence courses for PSU exam? Criteria for appearing in PSU exam? Nature of work involved for EEE engineers in PSU's? Salary package and benefits in PSU?
  12. Which Exams can I appear for being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Can i apply for PSU and IES simultaneously? -- [New]
  14. Guidance to prepare for IAS and IES Exams being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in Civil Engineering? Previous 10 year Question Papers for these Exams?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for IES Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course? What will be the salary offered for an IES Officer?