5th June 2011, 06:39 PM

Best colleges in Punjab that I can get after scoring 1742 in Punjab under SC category? Will I get admission in PEC or PU?

sir my state rank under SC category is 1742 in Punjab. which are the best colleges in punjab that i can get admission in? can i get admission in PEC under PU?

1. Which colleges can I get after scoring 3.34 marks in GATE? Can I get admission in PEC, Chandigarh or Punjab University?
  2. Date of sale of M.Tech forms of Punjab University, Thapar University, PEC and any other prestigious college of Punjab? How to take admission?
  3. Which colleges come under LEET? Is PEC University and Punjab University a part of this?
  4. Admission in Thapar and PEC after scoring 19361 rank in AIEEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. In which colleges can I get admission in Punjab after scoring AIEEE rank of 7151 at state level?
  6. Can I get admission in any NIT or in Punjab after scoring 1748166 rank in overall?
  7. Which college is best for me in Punjab after scoring 43 marks with 376000 rank under SC category?
  8. Is Punjab University and PEC university under LEET?
  9. How can a Punjab Domicile get a seat in Punjab College?
  10. What's the future prospective of M.Sc in nutrition & Dietetics in Punjab? List of the colleges in Punjab for the same?
  11. How many MBBS government colleges are there in Punjab under general category?
  12. Can a student with 56566 take admission in M.Tech CS in IIT or PEC or Punjab University?
  13. Can I get admission in Punjab University after scoring 85.80%? Name of the colleges in Punjab university. -- [New]
  14. Can I get SSGPURC in Punjab University through Joint admission after scoring 46826 rank in AIEEE?
  15. Can I get admission in a good engineering college in Punjab after scoring 73 in AIEEE?
  16. How can I get admission in PEC Chandigarh? I have got 2279 category rank in AIEEE
  17. Can I get admission in good engineering colleges of Punjab through AIEEE? I have got state(Punjab) rank 8856 in AIEEE
  18. How many seats are reserved for candidate belong to Punjab in medical colleges of Punjab?
8th June 2011, 03:05 PM

Default Re: Best colleges in Punjab that I can get after scoring 1742 in Punjab under SC category? Will I get admission in PEC or PU?

Actually SIR i got 49 marks in aieee exam and my state rank is 8220.
So please suggest me which college i should get under my PTU counselling.
And sir can i get a govt. college with this under ptu??
11th June 2011, 11:27 PM

Default Re: Best colleges in Punjab that I can get after scoring 1742 in Punjab under SC category? Will I get admission in PEC or PU?

are bhai gurdaspur me byant college hai na pta kro admission mil jayega aramm se
26th June 2011, 10:58 PM
rachender singh

Thumbs up Re: Best colleges in Punjab that I can get after scoring 1742 in Punjab under SC category? Will I get admission in PEC or PU?

DEAR FRIEND:-
as your state rank is so behind . then i think your overall rank will be around 5-6 lac. with this you have filled counselling under ptu.
but i don't think that you will get a government college. but you will get a best reputated private college.

26th June 2011, 11:08 PM
rachender singh

Thumbs up Re: Best colleges in Punjab that I can get after scoring 1742 in Punjab under SC category? Will I get admission in PEC or PU?

dear friend:-
you don't written your overall rank.
in 2011:- pec is conducting the counselling of pu , pec and 5 other college.
and pec is taking student whose rank is below than 70000
if your overall rank is less than it . then you will get admission , but if not ...then it is difficult to say.

30th June 2011, 07:57 PM

Which college is better HBTI or PEC..?? Please have to choose between them..
22nd August 2011, 02:09 PM

addmission info
27th May 2012, 10:56 PM
navjotsidhupamal

pec and other five colleges are conducting the counselling under PU.
and pec is taking student whose rank is below than 70000.
there are five colleges that are taken under PU,one is pec,three are in Chandigarh and one college is in hushiarpur.
19th June 2013, 03:53 PM

Sir i get 49.5 marks in pu cet exam.what would be my expected all india rank.can i get admission in pu chd. Please tell me......