9th March 2012, 07:42 AM
love kumawat

Best course to do after completion of B.Tech from ECE stream?

i have passed b tech from ece and i want a job. and i want to do a best course after b tech please tell me guide about my best future.

9th March 2012, 01:04 PM
omprakash_dhaker

Default Re: Best course to do after completion of B.Tech from ECE stream?

apply for gate and go for iits,nits or for some central universities...else gor in private sector for jobs
8th May 2012, 06:13 PM

i completed my B.tech (ECE) in 2011 with first class from Andra Pradesh.
I have taken gate coaching.
now i will searching for job in our core.i will interest in VLSI.
which corse is better to join and what are prefer institutes.
pls inform me.
my email id:[email protected]
22nd May 2012, 03:12 PM

hi sir my name is mamatha recently i hav done my b.tech(e.c.e.)which course will be better my future.my [email protected]
28th May 2012, 10:28 AM

HELLO SIR!
MY NAME IS SANDHYA . I HAV 65% AT PRESENT AM PURSUING MY 3rd YEAR. I WANT TO LEARN COURSE BUT AM CONFUSED WHICH COURSE TO JOINE.
PLS SUGEST ME SIR.
[email protected] dis is my mail adrs
4th June 2012, 12:10 PM

hai sir
my name is ravivaran.i studyed in b.tech 3 year completed which course will be best after completion of b.tech .plz sugest me sir.
my email address is [email protected]
11th June 2012, 05:42 PM

hi sir i'm susmitha,completed my 3rd year am pursuing for the best n interesting course to do after my btech pls suggest me sir.my email id- [email protected]
11th June 2012, 07:57 PM

hi sir my name is krishna recently i have done my b.tech (ece)which course will better my future .plz send my email;[email protected]
17th June 2012, 10:04 PM

WHICH IS THE BEST COURSES TO AFTER MY ENGG. I COMPLETED MY ECE B.tec
email me at :[email protected]
23rd June 2012, 07:20 PM

please do course in matlab u have bright future
26th June 2012, 06:09 PM

iam doing my btech1st year ece in ism dhanbad. please tell me about the courses to do in my vacation which will help me in the remaining years and also in future. email me at :[email protected]
26th June 2012, 06:23 PM

iam completed my btech 1st year in ece stream at ism dhanbad. please tell me the best courses to do which will help me in my studies and also in future.
4th July 2012, 05:37 PM

hi i have completed my b-tech(ece)with 72% what course should i do to get a good job my e-mail id is [email protected]
8th July 2012, 12:36 PM

other than m-tech and m.b.a can any other job oriented course be suggested after btch which has a bright scope for tmw?
18th July 2012, 07:07 PM

After completing BE in ECE stream which course is better Embedded,VLSI, Robotics or JAVA,.NET?
12th August 2012, 01:23 PM

sir iam completed btech ece with 65%.which course is better to learn plz replay me.d is my mail id [email protected]
12th August 2012, 01:31 PM
sravanthijakku

iam completed btech ece with 65%.which course is better learn plz replay to me.d is my mail id [email protected]
21st August 2012, 03:28 PM

my name is vikas kumar,i am completed b.tech from ece branch with 65% pls tell me which course is better after b.tech. my e-mail id is [email protected]
21st August 2012, 10:06 PM

i am doing my btech 3rd year ece & i just want to know which course is better after btech
22nd August 2012, 12:12 AM
suvendum14

Wink Re: Best course to do after completion of B.Tech from ECE stream?

after B.Tech two best option for doing post graduation-
1. M.Tech( if you have studied well in B.Tech)
try for GATE EXAM
2. MBA
TRY FOR MAT,XAT,CAT EXAM

After doing any of above courses from reputed instituion you will get excellent JOB..
30th August 2012, 10:34 PM
maddy1528

hi Sir, I completed my b.tech in 2011 with 67% marks in ECE and i am working in a Telecom company but i want to leave telecom can you suggest in which field i have to go for my best future...Thanx and regards.

my email [email protected]
19th September 2012, 05:01 PM

hi sir, i have completed my B.tech in 2012 with 58% in ECE . plz suggest me which course us better for me either .net ,java . or a VLSI , EMDED SYSTEMS? kindly respond to my request .
my email id - [email protected]
4th October 2012, 01:02 PM

sir, i completed my b.techin 2012 with 65% in ece. pls suggest me the best course to do in hardware side. awaiting ur early response
my mail [email protected]
22nd December 2012, 09:28 PM

sir plzz tell me which course is better VLSI,embedded systems,java,.net
my id is [email protected]
3rd May 2013, 08:37 PM

Hi,frndz after completing btech ece,u guys can go for 6 month course in vhdl.they are mainly in pune(c dac acts) or veda bangalore....there a huge money in this field.U may even end your carrier in America.
20th May 2013, 10:19 PM

Now im in 3 year engineering in ece.after completing this i want join for a 1 year grahics designing course.which is the most placemented college in southIndia for animation
18th June 2013, 09:42 AM

Hi sir my name is prasanth i am doing by b.tech /IT final year... which additional course will help for my future pls suggest me sir.. [email protected]
1st July 2013, 10:52 PM

can i pursue For MFA after B.tech
19th August 2013, 04:23 PM

i completed my B.tech (ECE) in 2011 with first class.
now i will searching for job in our core.
which corse is better to join and what are prefer institutes.
pls inform me.
my email id:[email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/best-course-do-after-completion-b-tech-ece-stream-657524.html#ixzz2cPJHCzkJ
18th January 2014, 06:44 PM

sir i am just passing my b.tech in ECE & i wants to go networking field.this field is suitable for me ya not becoze i am female.
6th July 2014, 12:40 AM

i had completed B.E ECE 2014.. i need to work..i dono which field is best can u please tell me..