2nd February 2012, 11:39 PM
santosh vipul

Which is the best course for me to do 6 months training while doing Mechanical Engineering?

I wanna training for 6 months .... I m mechanical student of 3rd yr.... plzzzzz give me better options of 6 months training....

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies which offer Industrial Training for 6 months to Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  2. How to do 6 months training in India? I am a student of B.Tech 6th semester in mechanical engineering
  3. How to pursue 6 months training in Maruti? I am a student of mechanical engineering
  4. How may I get guidelines for doing 6 months training in mechanical engineering field? I have done B.Tech with mechanical engineering
  5. Procedure to pursue 6 months training in Maruti or Tata after 4th semester of Mechanical engineering?
  6. What to do for training from L&T Delhi?
  7. List of companies offering 6 months industrial training for mechanical engineering students in NCR areas? I am pursuing B.Tech(6th sem) with mechanical stream from Punjab Institute Of Engineering & Applied Research, Mohali, Punjab
  8. Names of some industries from where I can get industrial training for 6 months ?
  9. Application procedure for job in Aviation Industry after having diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Is Industrial training is must for the same?
  10. Mechanical companies which offer Summer Internship for 6 months to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  11. List of Automobile companies which offer 6 months Summer Training to B.Tech Mechanical Engineer?
  12. How can I apply for industrial training(for 6 months duration) in automobile sector in Mumbai? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with mechanical engineering stream
  13. Information about construction company providing 6 months training for mechanical engineering in Delhi and NCR region
  14. Companies for 15 months training after 3 months training under Practising Company Secretary