26th February 2012, 04:39 PM
Unregistered

Which is a better choice for me of doing Job between Public sector and Private sector? Which Companies I will be paid more?

I am studying civil engineering final year. sir, pls tell me whether its better to go for a private company or for a government job? what are the advantages and disadvantages of both sides ? who is paying more ?

Related Questions:
  1. What will be the scope for Girls in PSUs after completion of B.Tech in IT?
  2. Should I switch over to private sector(TCS) while working in Public Sector companies?
  3. Job in private sector based on experience in public sector?
  4. How to join core sectors like power after finishing B.Tech from EEE department
  5. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available(In public sector and private sector companies) for production engineering students?
  6. Government/Public sector job after completing MCA with 1 year experience in private IT sector?
  7. Will backlogs be any problem for me to get jobs in private and public sector? Which coaching should I join for Public Sector jobs?
  8. Scope in accounting field and finance market?
  9. What are the jobs that I can get after completing BSc computers? What is the salary?
  10. How can I find a suitable job in private and public sector after doing B.Tech in ECE stream?
  11. How many public and private sector companies are there in India?
  12. Which course is better between ETC and Electrical and Electronics Engineering? What is the salary package?
  13. Is BTech.(IT) equivalent to B.Tech. (CS)? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What kind of job can I expect in both private and public sector after completing M.Tech in Environmental Engineering? How much package will I receive?
  15. How much package can I get after passing Chemical Engineering from HBTI Kanpur?
  16. What is the salary of a mechanical engineer?
  17. What can i do after passing B.Tech? I want to take CSE in B.Tech