13th August 2011, 05:38 PM
japrashant

Which is a better masters degree, MCa in commerce, MBA in System or MBA in IT for a bright career? Which degree is best for me because my background is commerce?

hello sir/ madam,

i have done MCSA &CCNA & alsoTYB.COM on this basis i am doing job in reputed company. now my query is wat is better master degree like MCA in commerce, MBA in system or MBA in IT for my bright career. which degree is best for me because my background is commerce & i want career in IT.

so please help me.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I Eligible for The Post of Degree Lecturers ( Commerce)? I've completed MBA(Finance), PGDHRM, M.Phil. and currently pursuing Ph.d.
  2. How to do masters degree after completing BSc degree?
  3. Which education is suitable after my B.Com? I have completed B.Com with 71%
  4. Can I hold a masters degree in commerce and English simultaneously after completion of my B.Com? Will I be eligible for NET exam then?
  5. Is MBA in Port and Shipping a good course for commerce background students? What are the job opportunities available after completing the course?
  6. Is it possible to pursue masters degree? How can I become a lecturer after M.Com MBA
  7. List of courses can be done by a B.Com final year student in Bangalore?
  8. Career options for candidates with Maths and Commerce other than MBA and MCA?
  9. Which PG course should I do after passing Bachelor of Science in Mathematics with 53.2 percentage?
  10. Am I eligible for NET commerce after completing MBA finance? How will I get notification for commerce?
  11. Career options after 12th standard with commerce, apart from MBA and Law degree?
  12. Which course to do after pursuing BCA for a better future?
  13. Eligibility of doing masters in Marketing being from a Finance background? -- [New]
  14. What all courses can we do after doing B.Com course?
  15. What should I opt between MBA and MCA after B.Com? Does B.Tech equals MCA?