4th August 2010, 10:53 AM
Will career in MBA be safe and bright for an MSc student? Should I go for Ph.D or MBA?
Respected Sir, I am studying in M.Sc(final) and I want to know 'will careee in MBA will be safe and bright for me?'. I am confused that which line I have to select :either Ph.D or MBA. I really wants to know the marcket position of MBA students. What type of difficulties I will have to face to do MBA?
20th May 2011, 10:56 PM
Re: Will career in MBA be safe and bright for an MSc student? Should I go for Ph.D or MBA?
Master of Business Administration is the best course among all the post graduation course,who has planning to launch business in future.
Now days more jobs are available for MBA students like Manager posts,who have good skills on business. So i request you to take MBA in top Management institutes.So that you will have bright future. |
19th June 2011, 06:33 PM
Re: Will career in MBA be safe and bright for an MSc student? Should I go for Ph.D or MBA?
Now a days MBA has a good scope in Marketing who was to set up their own bussiness.
Now days more jobs are available for MBA students like Manager posts,who have good skills on business. |
12th July 2011, 10:38 PM
i am doing M.Sc microbiology and further i want to do mba in healthcare management.please tell me that after M.sc, doing mba in healthcare management has bright scope for me or not and please suggest me what is better to do mba in biotech or mba in healthcare management?
29th January 2012, 02:09 AM
Respectd sir, i hav done Msc in entomology, & completed my Bed also. Bt by obsrving all d struggle in teachng feild about payscale &other, i decide 2 do Mba...bt i m so much confusd,,.no one guide me properly. Pls let me know should i go for ful time or part time Mba??? Is My decision right?? Is it helpful me in future??Pls kindly reply. I m so much frustate..