15th July 2011, 02:03 AM
Unregistered

Can I make career bright through MBA HR after Science background?

This year i have complited final year b.sc and now i m prsuing mba in hr so i want to know that with science background can i make my career bright?is there any problem?

Related Questions:
  1. Which is a better masters degree, MCa in commerce, MBA in System or MBA in IT for a bright career? Which degree is best for me because my background is commerce?
  2. What should I do after B.Com? Is there any masters program? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which stream should I choose to make my career bright after scoring 80% marks in standard 10th? Which is better between Science and Commerce?
  4. How to enroll for B.Pharma(part-time or correspondence) after 12th standard with commerce?
  5. Courses which I should take after 12th science so as to have a bright future?
  6. Will career in MBA be safe and bright for an MSc student? Should I go for Ph.D or MBA?
  7. What to do after completing class 12th except engineering with physics, chemistry and maths? -- [New]
  8. Will I get Job in Administration field after completion of MBA course being a candidate from Science background?
  9. What are the various job opportunities for a bright career after passing BSc?
  10. Which courses to do after 12th in Commerce?
  11. How to make a career in ICWA course? Can I have a bright career in accounting field?
  12. Best Colleges in India to pursue PG in English?
  13. Can I get admission in any MBA college if secured 47.88% in B.Com? Am I eligible for MBA entrance exam? What should I study to make my future brighter?
  14. Courses which can be done after 12th commerce?
  15. What type of jobs are available for me after doing BCA?
  16. How can I apply for MHT CET exam for MBA? Which is the best field of MBA for a bright career?
  17. Will I get a job after completing BCA course?
  18. If I do my MSc from UK then will it be valid in Australia?
15th July 2011, 12:24 PM
sumit 1989