4th February 2011, 07:27 AM
Unregistered

Books for entrance exams after Engineering?

I m Simranjeet singh fresher graduated Engineering student, i m unable to crack the entrance paper after a lot of hard work, want to know certian type of book for help or someone who can help in it.

Related Questions:
  1. Best books for Biology, Physics, Chemistry and Maths for various Medical and Non-Medical entrance exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. List of selected books which are good for medical entrance examinations like WBJEE, AIPMT etc?
  3. How may I get details about entrance exams of PG at IIMC Delhi? How may I get syllabus for the same? List of books considered beneficial?
  4. Which are the best books to refer for GATE entrance exam? I am a 3rd year engineering student
  5. Books for entrance exams after Engineering?
  6. What's the age limit for appearing in Bank PO entrance exam? List of books for its preparation?
  7. How to prepare for medical entrance exams? Which books to opt for?
  8. Date of North India Guide Liscence exam?
  9. How to prepare for government recruitment exams? List of books can be referred for preparation
  10. How to prepare for AIIMS and AIPMT? Books to be preferred for medical entrance exams?
  11. List of entrance exams and their syllabus for admission into M.Tech course in India and Abroad? Best coaching institutes and books for preparation for the exams?
  12. How to prepare for the MBA entrance exams? List of best reference books to prepare for the exams?
  13. Study material for preparation for GATE exam? Any free online test series?
  14. How to prepare well for medical joint entrance exam like WBJEE, AIPMT, JIPMER?
  15. Good Books to prepare for Medical Entrance Exams?
  16. How can I manage time to prepare for MBBS entrance exams in shortest time? Suitable books for preparation? -- [New]
  17. Reference books for preparation of Bharath Engineering Entrance Exam.
  18. Books for Biochemistry entrance exams?