19th August 2011, 08:41 AM
Unregistered

Which books to refer for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in EEE?

sir,i am studying 3rd year b.tech with eee.can u tell me what r the books used for gate for different subjects.

Related Questions:
  1. Which Book to refer for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in EEE?
  2. Which books should I refer for GATE exam? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year of EEE branch
  3. Which books to refer for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. Best books to be referred to prepare for GATE exam? I am studying B.Tech 3rd year EEE
  5. Which Books to refer for JTO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  6. Which Books I have to prepare for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech in EEE and not interested to take coaching for GATE Exam?
  7. How should I prepare for GATE? I am studying B.Tech 3rd year in EEE -- [New]
  8. Which are the standard books for GATE? I am studying B.Tech EEE in 3rd year
  9. How to get a job in railway? I am pursuing B>E 3rd year EEE
  10. Can I give upcoming GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  11. Information regarding Cut off marks for GATE Exam for PSE, NTPC and BHEL being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of BE in EEE?
  12. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in EEE?
  13. Which books should I refer for IAS exam? I am pursuing B.Tech 3rd year
  14. How to appear for GATE while pursuing B.Tech EEE
  15. Which Books should I refer for ISRO Entrance Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of BE in CSE?
  16. Which are the best books to refer for GATE entrance exam? I am a 3rd year engineering student
  17. Which books to refer for GATE CS exam?
  18. How to prepare for GATE exam? Which books to refer for the GATE EEE exam? -- [Most Discussed]
20th August 2011, 02:11 AM
vike
Senior Member+++++