15th May 2013, 07:31 PM
shrurame

Which branch of engineering is best for a student who has completed 12th with biology?

Hai i am shruthi
which branch of engineering is best for a student who as completed 12th with biology?
please reply me as soon as possible

Related Questions:
  1. Which branch should I join after completing 12th if I am interested in Biology?
  2. How to join crime branch after completing 12th with biology stream?
  3. How to do a course of Architecture Engineering? I am a student of class 12th of Biology Stream
  4. How to reappear for 12th Biology paper?
  5. Which course can I choose other than Medical after completing 12th? What are the better options for Biology student?
  6. Which branch will suit me after 12th between ECE and Mechanical? Which is the best for average student? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Should I drop my engineering after 3rd sem and join B.Sc program as my future aim is to do MBBS? Can I get admission in MBBS after doing B.Sc as I do not have biology in 12th?
  8. How to join in genetic engineering branch after scoring 92% in aggregate? BEst colleges for genetic engineering in AP
  9. How can I join in crime branch? I am a student of 12th biology
  10. How to do genetic engineering after passing 12th physics, chemistry, biology
  11. What are the career options available after completing 12th Biology other than MBBS? Can a student appear for CPMT having biology as a additional subject in 12th?
  12. Having Biology in 10+2 is necessary for pursuing Genetics Engineering? -- [New]
  13. What should I do after scoring 90% in 12th? I am a biology student
  14. Is it compulsory to have Biology as your subjects in 12th to do genetic engineering?
  15. How to take admission in Bioinformatics after studying biology in 12th? I am a computer engineering student
  16. Can I study with Biology knowledge after 12th? I have completed 12th with PCM
  17. Which course of Biology is the best for me after passing 12th?