7th December 2012, 02:27 PM
Unregistered

How to do genetic engineering after passing 12th physics, chemistry, biology

i am a student of 12th standard with physics, chemistry, biology and no maths but have interest in doing genetic engineering, is it possible to do so and if yes what are the ways to enter in this field and various career option related to it?
what are its scope in india?

Related Questions:
  1. Is Mathematics compulsory for studying genetic engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Is it compulsory to have Biology as your subjects in 12th to do genetic engineering?
  3. How can I join the genetic engineering course after completing intermediate with biology, Physics and chemistry? Am I eligible to go for it?
  4. Is Physics, Chemistry and Biology good for taking genetic engineering course?
  5. Can I join Genetic Engineering after 12th without having Maths in 11th? Which colleges in India offer Genetic Engineering course?
  6. How to join in genetic engineering branch after scoring 92% in aggregate? BEst colleges for genetic engineering in AP
  7. Procedure to get admission for Genetic Engineering course after completion of 12th Class with 97% of marks?
  8. Am i eligible for admission in genetic engineering after scoring 72% marks in 12th?
  9. How to do genetic engineering after doing 12th with PCM?
  10. Can I do B.Tech in Genetic Engineering having completed 12th Class with Physics, Chemistry and Biology? List of Institutes offering this course in India?
  11. How to go for BSc in genetics after passing 12th with PCB?
  12. How to become a genetic engineer after choosing Physics, Chemistry, Biology and Biotechnology
  13. Any colleges offering BSc Genetic Engineering in Calicut? Names of the colleges and their contact details? What is the eligibility criteria for genetic engineering?
  14. What CET score is required for pursuing genetic engineering? List of colleges offering such course? I've completed 12th std