13th January 2012, 11:51 PM
Unregistered

Can I appear for IAS Exam having completed Graduation in Economics and Psychology?

respected sir, i am in my final year of college and wish to appear for the ias exam....I am doing my graduation in economics and psychology can i still appear for the ias exam having graduated from these streams?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do M.A. in psychology after graduation in B.B.A.?
  2. Can i do M.A in Psychology after pursuing B.A in Economics?
  3. MA in Psychology is possible after BA in Economics?
  4. Can Arts student become Psychiatrist? How can I appear for IAS exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Am I eligible to study Post Graduation in Economics being a B.Com graduate?
  6. Should I go for Ph.D in Economic instead of preparing for IAS exam if completed MBE?
  7. Is it a right decision to go for MA in Psychology (Correspondence course) after graduating in B.A in Economics? Fee structure, course duration and future job prospects?
  8. Can I do graduation in Economics if I have completed 12th with physics and chemistry?
  9. Can I do Psychology course for post graduation after completion of B.Sc Graduation?
  10. Is it beneficial to study Psychology in Graduation to become a Clinical Psychologist? Differences among Bachelor's in Psychology and Psychology Honours?
  11. Post graduation in M.Sc Clinical Psychology after completing B.Sc in Nursing?
  12. Is it possible to do PG in Economics after passing graduation in commerce with 50%?
  13. Eligibility for IES exam after graduation in Chemistry and Post graduation in Computer Science?
  14. List of reputed colleges which offer Bachelor's Degree in Economics in India?
  15. Am I eligible for M.Sc in Psychology in Clinical from Christ University?
  16. Is it necessary to have Graduation in Psychology in order to opt Post Graduation in Psychology?
  17. After completing B.Ed is it useful to take Psychology subject in M.Ed through distance education?