25th August 2011, 12:39 AM

Can I appear for MPSC exam if my age is 30 years? How do I start the preparations?

Wanted to know that could I appear for the MPSC e xams as I am born on 2nd May 1981?
and how do I start my preparations for the exams?

Please Guide me.

3rd September 2011, 04:08 PM

Default Re: Can I appear for MPSC exam if my age is 30 years? How do I start the preparations?

i want civil service job so suggest the name of civil sevice exam and how i prepair????????/
10th November 2011, 10:32 AM

Default Re: Can I appear for MPSC exam if my age is 30 years? How do I start the preparations?

I want mpsc job my birth date is 1 jun 1982 so plaese guid me
23rd January 2012, 09:08 PM

Can I appear for MPSC exam, if my age 29 yrs?
22nd February 2012, 09:33 PM

Plz answer the best way of studying for competative exam
8th March 2012, 07:06 PM

Hi i m Dr. ashwini ,
i have conpleted my BAMS in 2007 ,nw i m intreasted to apply for MPSC .PLS guide me about this exam and suitabale post for m?