4th January 2016, 02:41 PM
aneesha cv

Can I apply for PSC exams being an ECE graduate with one backlog?

Sir,
I have completed my B.Tech(ECE) degree but I had 1 backlog in my 2nd semester. Can I apply for PSC exams?

Related Questions:
  1. Can a B.Tech graduate with aggregate of 50-55% having 7 active backlogs apply in PSC exam?
  2. Recruitment exams available in PSC to apply for 25 years old B.A.(Pass) graduate?
  3. What does a backlog mean?
  4. For which private companies can I apply after scoring 62% in ECE with 2 backlog? What is the selection procedure?
  5. Can i write Kerala PSC exams as i am a post graduate from Rajiv Gandhi University?
  6. Which exam should I give to take reputed job in government and private sector?
  7. Which course should I do if I am a commerce student?
  8. How to appear for PSC exam? Procedure to apply for the same?
  9. Can I apply in Kerala PSC exams being a distance B.A.(History) student of MS University?
  10. What does gap-backlog in graduation mean?
  11. How to join government job in banking sector after finishing B.E in Biotechnology?
  12. Will I get loan for 3rd and 4th year if have backlog in 2nd year?
  13. What TNPSC exams can B.E ECE graduate write? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I apply for Indian Navy Technical Entry having completed B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering with 68.8% and with a date of birth of 05-12-1998 but having backlog history? What is the difference between backlog and backlog history?
  15. Can I apply for Junior Executive Airport authority of India if I have a backlog history?
  16. How do my friend get a state government job after completion of B.Com graduation?
  17. Procedure to apply in GATE for ECE 4th year student? Is it necessary to apply without any backlog? How to prepare without coaching? Last date of application fee?
  18. List of state(other than Rajasthan) PSC exams where I am eligible to apply for government jobs? I am a BDS student and belong to Rajasthan