13th January 2017, 03:13 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for the Staff Selection Commission after completing class 10th? What is the procedure to apply for the same?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to join the Staff Selection Commission so I want to know can I apply for the Staff Selection Commission after completing class 10th? What is the procedure to apply for the same? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply in Staff Selection Commission recruitment if pursuing ITI Electrical on 10th basis?
  2. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply in Staff Selection Commission Junior Engineer recruitment for B.Tech Mechanical Engineer? When the application form will be released?
  3. What should I do to get a job after failing in Graduation course?
  4. Didnt receive the Hall ticket for LDC: What to do? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Selection procedure in Haryana Staff Selection Commission Nurse recruitment? Age limit to apply?
  6. Whether 12th pass can sit for PSC exam?
  7. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in WB Staff Selection Commission recruitment for B.A.(Political Science) graduate?
  8. Am I eligible to apply in Staff Selection Commission being a 22 years old B.A. General graduate?
  9. Can I apply for IELTS after completing class 10th? What is the procedure to apply for IELTS?
  10. Can I apply in Staff Selection Commission recruitment if pursuing B.Sc in Horticulture?
  11. Candidate few month more than 27 years is eligible for Staff Selection Commission exam?
  12. Eligibility to apply in Staff Selection Commission for Aircraft Maintenance Engineer?
  13. How should I fill the forms of FCI?
  14. Can I apply for Staff Selection Commission exam being a 16 years old 12th Commerce student?
  15. Can I do ILETS after completing class 10th? What is the procedure to apply for the same? -- [New]
  16. Can DSC person apply for PC (SL) commission at the age of 34 years?