26th April 2015, 04:08 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for Staff Selection Commission exam being a 16 years old 12th Commerce student?

Hello,
As I am 16 years old so can I apply for Staff Selection Commission? I am studying in 12th Commerce and appeared the Board exam. Kindly tell me I am eligible to give SSC exam or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Candidate few month more than 27 years is eligible for Staff Selection Commission exam?
  2. What kind of post is offered in Staff Selection Commission for B.Tech(Biotechnology) student?
  3. Civil question papers of last 10 years for Staff Selection Commission Junior Engineer recruitment exam
  4. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply in Staff Selection Commission Junior Engineer recruitment for B.Tech Mechanical Engineer? When the application form will be released?
  5. Previous 10 years question papers with solutions for staff selection commission exam?
  6. How to become CBI Officer?
  7. Which posts will be best for me in staff selection commission? I have done my masters of business administration
  8. Whether 2 months are enough to prepare for Staff Selection Commission LDC recruitment exam? Reference books for preparation? -- [New]
  9. How to get a central government job after passing B.Com with 45%?
  10. Can I apply in Staff Selection Commission for Income Tax Office post being a 25 years old ICAI Final female candidate of height 145 cms?
  11. Syllabus and previous year question papers of Staff Selection Commission exam with solutions?
  12. Possibility to appear in Staff Selection Commission recruitment exam for B.Com(Accountancy) student?
  13. Can I apply in Staff Selection Commission recruitment if pursuing ITI Electrical on 10th basis?
  14. Sample question papers of Staff Selection Commission Lower Division Clerk recruitment exam
  15. Qualification required and age limit to apply for Staff Selection Commission exam?