22nd August 2012, 11:42 PM
liza1

Can I apply for training in a good company like Infosys? I am studying in 2nd year CSE in JDIET Yavatmal

i m studing in 2nd year cse in jdiet yavatmal
i hav one backlog in second sem
can i apply for training in a good company like infosys?
if yes thn whn shud i apply?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for training in good companies like Infosys, WIPRO, TCS?
  2. Companies in which I can get while doing 2nd year CSE? Which field can I do for training? How can I apply?
  3. How to do Inplant Training while studying 2nd year CSE
  4. How can I take vocational training from Infosys while pursuing 2nd year of my B.Tech CSE?
  5. How to join inplant training? I am doing B.E CSE 2nd year
  6. Applying for 6 months training of B.Tech (CSE) in companies?
  7. Summer training in good company after B.Tech (CSE) 3rd year from a not so reputed college?
  8. Where Infosys conducts off-campus interview in Vellore for B.Tech(CSE) student?
  9. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship programme in IBM, Wipro, Infosys or TCS for B.Tech 2nd year student?
  10. When should I apply for training while studying MCA in 3rd year? Is it good to do training in any company?
  11. Among Infosys, TCS and Wipro which company provides opportunity to get internship training?
  12. Eligibility to apply in JELET for a candidate who has secured 54% in 2nd year of Diploma in CSE? -- [New]
  13. Institutions offering summer training for B.Tech 2nd year CSE students? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What courses should I know for extra stuff being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech in CSE from a Government College of Rajasthan? Should I undertake any Internship or Training in my 2nd year of B.Tech?
  15. How to do MS in US after studying B.E in CSE 2nd year?
  16. Which language should I choose for summer training after 2nd year of engineering from CSE branch?