3rd May 2011, 11:20 PM
Unregistered

Can I become a CA in future after taking science?

i have finished my 10. i wish to become a CA .but if i take science can i become a CA in future?
is it a wise decision to take science if i wish to become a CA?

Related Questions:
  1. Which one should I go for, Science or Commerce? Will I be able to handle Science stream if I am an average student?
  2. Is it possible to be software engineering in future after doing commerce?
  3. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  4. What are the career options in computer science engineering? What is the future after taking computer science branch in engineering
  5. Is computer science necessary in 12th to do computer engineering in future?
  6. Is it a wise thing to do Law after taking up science? which course should I take up?
  7. What are the groups we can take in 11th standard to have a better career in future?
  8. Which is better to become an engineer in future? Taking diploma course or 11th and 12th? -- [New]
  9. Should i choose Science stream or Commerce for Architecture field?
  10. Best career after 12th? I am taking biology just to have options, but I don't want medical field
  11. Which course is the best to take up in future? I have taken up science with PCM and computer science
  12. Can I get admission in engineering on the basis of 12th marks?
  13. Can I study MBA if pursuing Science in 11th standard?
  14. What is the benefit of taking Maths and Commerce? What is the future scope?
  15. What are the defence jobs that I can get after taking computer science in class 11th and 12th? What are the subjects in computer science?
  16. Should I join NIOS if failed in 11th Science but want to study MBBS?
  17. Options after 12th with Medical stream other than MBBS?