29th August 2011, 12:08 AM
Unregistered

Can I do MS in Automobile while in IT 3rd year?

im an IT student...im in 3rd yr....n i want to know that cn i do ms in automobile....n will i hv nice future ..if i doit...

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MS in Automobile while in IT 3rd year?
  2. Automobile Industries offering Internship to B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) 3rd year student in Rajasthan?
  3. Best colleges offering M.Tech in Automobile Engineering? I am studying in 3rd year B.E ECE
  4. How to get Job in Automobile Company being a candidate of 3rd year Mechanical Engineering?
  5. Which is the best book for Automobile Engineering?
  6. Career after Automobile engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC, BHEL and other good Automobile Companies after completion of 3rd year with Mechanical stream?
  8. How to do MS in europe? I am a 3rd year mechanical engineering student
  9. Internship, Training and Project in any Automobile Industry for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering 3rd year candidate?
  10. How to do internship in Automobile company after studying B.E 3rd year? My aggregate is 87%
  11. Guidance to join Automobile Engineering?
  12. Private job being in 3rd year of diploma in Automobile sector? -- [New]
  13. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training in Ford for B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) 3rd year student?
  14. Eligibility to apply for Summer Internship in Mahindra Motors for B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) 3rd year student?
  15. How can I continue my study from 3rd semester after completing 3 year diploma in automobile?
  16. Internship in automobile companies in Chennai being a 3rd year mechanical engineering student?
  17. How can I get admission in government IIT college? I am a 3rd year diploma automobile engineer student
  18. Am I eligible to become a RTO after completion of Diploma in Automobile Engineering?
29th August 2011, 01:57 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++