15th June 2012, 07:31 PM
Unregistered

Can i do PG in mass communication if I am a student of B.Tech 2nd year CSE? Which entrance exams do I have to appear? How to prepare for it?

I'm a student of b.tech 2nd year of CSE. want to do PG in mass communication. which entrance xam is for this??????? and how i have to prepare for it?????

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  2. Preparation for mass communication entrance exams? books?
  3. How to prepare for Ph.D Mass Communication exam? Which books to opt for? Date of exam and fee structure for the course?
  4. Can I prepare for the entrance exam of mass communication if I dont like Mathematics in 11th?
  5. Best way to prepare for IAS exam while in CSE 2nd year?
  6. Can I give UPSC Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech with CSE? How to prepare for this Exam?
  7. Good Coaching Institutes in Delhi for Post graduate Entrance Exams (Mass communication)?
  8. Which colleges under Delhi University offer Mass communication course? Which are the entrance exams for Mass communication course?
  9. what is the syllabus for mass communication entrance exam St. Xaviers Calcutta?
  10. Is it possible Mass Communication after B.Tech IT?
  11. Is it beneficial to study B.Com with Mass Communication if secured 81% in 12th? -- [New]
  12. Which are the good colleges for Mass Communication in India? Important dates of the entrance exams and how to prepare for the exam?
  13. Best way to prepare for the entrance exam to do PG in Mass communication?
  14. How to prepare for mass communication entrance exams?
  15. Procedure and entrance exams for Mass Communication course after 12th with Arts stream?
  16. Mass communication after 12th, entrance exams? syllabus? forms? -- [Most Discussed]