20th March 2012, 04:31 PM
AKHILA WILSON

Can I get admission in engineering after appearing in 12th board with PCB?

I am a 12th standard student. I have appeared the 12th board now with pcb. after my 12th can i get admission in engineering?
Please advise me.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in engineering college after passing 12th from NIOS board?
  2. How to take admission for Aeronautical Engineering after passing 12th from Maharashtra Board?
  3. Can I get admission to study PCB in Higher Secondary at any good school if expecting 60% in 10th Board exam?
  4. Will I get admission in B.Pharmacy after securing 140 marks in PCB
  5. Can I apply for Biomedical Engineering after passing 12th board with 76% aggregate in PCB? Which college can I get and procedure of admission?
  6. Can a candidate with 85%(PCB) marks in 12th CBSE board, get direct admission in MBBS without UP-PMT entrance exam?
  7. How to take admission in Bio Medical Engineering
  8. Can I get admission to study B.Pharmacy in DIPSAR if secured 72.2% in 12th BSEB PCB? -- [New]
  9. Am I eligible to study MBBS if completed 12th PCM from Maharashtra Board and PCB from NIOS Board?
  10. Can I do Biomedical Enginering if I do PCB? Best institutes for Biomedical Engineering? Qualifications required for Biomedical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What to do after passing 12th from Rajasthan State Board with 61% marks in PCB? Should I repeat 12th or join engineering college?
  12. Can I pursue 12th again with PCB from NIOS board?
  13. Am I eligible for MCA at JNU after scoring 69.1% in MP board with PCB stream?
  14. Possibility to study correspondence Diploma in Electrical Engineering for 12th PCB 23 years old student?
  15. Am I eligible to get admission in B.Sc(Biotechnology) course if secured 56.62% in 12th PCB? Procedure to get admission?
  16. Can a 12th board student of Hyderabad apply for Karnataka CET?