30th May 2015, 07:51 PM
Unregistered

What is the minimum marks required by SC student in AIPMT?

What is the minimum marks to be score for sc student to clear AIPMT? Can someone please provide me the criteria required for it? I really wanted to know this in order to start my preparation. Please help me to get the information soon as possible. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Minimum marks required in AIPMT to get rank for a General category candidate?
  2. Minimum marks required in AIPMT and GUJCET to get admission in MBBS in government college?
  3. Minimum marks required in AIPMT by SC candidate to get admission in government medical college?
  4. What is the qualification required to join IES if I am a mechanical engineering student? What is the minimum marks required for B.E? I have scored 58% marks
  5. How many seats are reserved for physically handicapped students through AIPMT? Minimum cutoff required in AIPMT Mains
  6. How many seats are reserved for physically handicapped students through AIPMT? Minimum cutoff required in AIPMT mains
  7. What are the marks required to clear AIPMT preliminary and final exam?
  8. Minimum marks required in MHTCET and AIPMT for ST candidates to get admission into Grand Medical college?
  9. What is the eligibility to join BMC? Minimum marks required?
  10. What's the minimum qualifying marks required in the IIT JEE exam for getting admission in IITs? How may I get the details like exam pattern, marks distribution etc for the same? List of the top coaching classes in Tripura for the same?
  11. Minimum marks required for admission in City College of Commerce? What is the overall minimum percentage required?
  12. What are the chances to clear AIPMT for an average student?
  13. Minimum marks required to get a seat in government medical college for ST(H) student?
  14. Can a 11th standard Bio student give AIIMS or AIPMT? -- [Most Discussed]