24th January 2011, 01:59 PM
ShivaSankar

Can I get admission in M.Tech.(Automobile Engineering) after M.Sc. in Physics?

Hi, Are the people who have done Msc-Physics eligible to do M.tech in Automobile engg? Could you pls suggest?

Related Questions:
  1. List of good colleges for MSc Physics? Procedure to take admission in DU for MSc Physics? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to take admission in Msc Physics in IIT after scoring 5200 in IIT JEE test? What are the packages offered after MSc?
  3. How to get a job after MSc Physics? I am a student of MSc Physics
  4. Can I direct give the entrance test of IIAP after my class 12th? What is the eligibility?
  5. What should I do having done Physics honours with 80%?
  6. How to get admission in MSc Physics distance course after scoring 54% in BSc Physics
  7. Can I get admission in Physics honours or integrated M.Sc Physics?
  8. Should I choose MSc Physics or MSc Applied electronics?
  9. Top colleges where admission to MSc Physics course is still going on? After scoring 94.5% marks can I get admission in best college for MSc Physics?
  10. What is the procedure to take admission for MSc Physics? I am currently doing BSc Physics
  11. After completion of MSc Physics after doing MSc Physics?
  12. Should i do MSc after BSc in Physics? Which one is better among JNU and BHU?
  13. Admission Procedure in Top Institutes for doing MSC Physics along with their fee structure.
  14. How to be an astronaut after 12th commerce with Maths? -- [New]
  15. Is it possible to do M.Sc in Physics after the completion of BE with Electronics and Communications Engineering?
  16. List of the best government colleges in which I can get admission for MSc in physics?
  17. Is there any direct admission for MSc in Physics in Rajabazar Science College
  18. What are the major topics in M.Sc Physics? Can I get job other than lecturer if pursuing M.Sc correspondence?
30th January 2011, 03:05 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++