10th July 2011, 01:49 PM

Can I get a seat under management quota in GNE Ludhiana after securing 661321 rank in AIEEE? I belong to OBC category

ir my aieee rank is 661321, categery BC , can i get seat in gne ludhiana in mech. trade?
or what is the criteria for management seat in gne ? plz guide me .... thnx

1. Can I get a seat in GNE Ludhiana after scoring 6300 in AIEEE?
  2. Can I get a seat in Uttarakhand government engineering college in AIEEE?
  3. Procedure of Migration from one university to another?
  4. Will I get a government quota seat after securing 576 marks and 570 rank? I belong to general category
  5. Can i get seat in Kerala after securing 13119 rank in AIEEE? I belong to general category
  6. Which college should I choose after scoring 694894 rank in AIEEE? I belong to SC quota
  7. Which college should I choose during AIEEE counseling after scoring 59013 in AIEEE? Which colleges can I apply on the basis of my AIEEE rank? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I get a seat after scoring 120 marks in AIEEE? I belong to OBC category
  9. How to do Mechanical Engineering after scoring 256 OBC rank?
  10. Should I go for IPU Jalandhar for doing CSE? Are placements in IPU better than GNE?
  11. What rank and college can I expect after scoring 170 in AIEEE? I belong to OBC category
  12. Would I consider under OBC and state quota(Andhra Pradesh) both in AIEEE? I have done my entire education from AP but have OBC certificate from Orissa
  13. Can I get a seat in Convenor Quota in CBIT CSE branch? -- [New]
  14. Seat in any good college of B.Arch after scoring 8248 AIR and state rank of 2162 in OBC with girls quota in AIEEE B.Arch?
  15. Am I eligible for government quota seat or management quota seat after scoring 627 rank in PMET?
  16. Can I get any NIT after scoring AIR of 4 lakhs?
  17. Can I get admission after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE? I belong to OBC category
  18. Am I eligible for home state quota of Trichy after scoring 192 marks in AIEEE B.Arch? Will I get a seat in NIT Trichy?
24th June 2012, 03:25 PM

Default Re: Can I get a seat under management quota in GNE Ludhiana after securing 661321 rank in AIEEE? I belong to OBC category

i have 500000 rank in aieee i want seat in college
26th June 2012, 04:45 PM

Default Re: Can I get a seat under management quota in GNE Ludhiana after securing 661321 rank in AIEEE? I belong to OBC category

Can i get seat in gne ludhiana after getting 24000 rank in aieee
i am belong to genral categoires
16th July 2012, 12:33 PM

is there is a management kota in GNE ldh
18th July 2012, 01:30 PM

CAN I GET SEAT IN GNE LUDHIANA AFTER SCORINGH 44271 IN JET? I BELONG TO SEDULE CASTE CATAGORY?
11th August 2012, 11:11 PM

can i get mech branch in management quota in gne after scoring 382637 in aieee.... plz guide me
11th August 2012, 11:33 PM

can i get management seat for btech in gne college and my aieee rank is 382637........ plz guide meeeeeee
12th August 2012, 12:02 PM
raja_1982

Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College is one of the prominent college of engineering and technology in Ludhiana. The college focused on creating versatile engineers who can apply their knowledge and skills anywhere in the world. It is affiliated to Punjab Technical University and it is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi and recognised by Government of Punjab.

The college offers B.Tech courses in Civil Engineering, Computer Science & Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Electronics Engineering, Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering and Production Engineering streams.

for more details visit : http://www.topengineeringcolleges.co.in/College-Details.aspx?College=Guru-Nanak-Dev-Engineering-College&CollegeID=2575