15th October 2015, 12:31 PM
srikanth_94

Can I get a seat in VIT for MBA without any work experience?

Hello sir,my. Name is srikanth and I am studying engineering final year and my question is that (can I get a seat in vit b school for mba without any work experience....?)..please I am waiting for your reply eagerly sir.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study MBA for a Diploma holder who has 4 years of work experience?
  2. What kind of job or work experience is needed to go abroad to study MBA?
  3. How to get admission in London Business School?
  4. How to get a seat in SRM Chennai? I have completed B.Com
  5. Can i get a chance to get a seat in VIT after scoring 17031 in VIT?
  6. Is it mandatory to have work experience to study MBA in Abroad? Information about entrance exams and scholarships?
  7. Is work experience helpful before doing MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which college should I try for MBA after having five years work experience and a diploma degree in ECE?
  9. Whether Volunteer job after MBA would be considered as work experience?
  10. List of B-Schools in India that does not require 50% in graduation?
  11. How to do MBA in finance? I have 2 years of work experience
  12. How to get admission in MS in USA after four years of work experience? Tips to crack GRE ?
  13. Maharashtra Mba CET details? Syllabus of CET exam? Top MBA colleges? Cutoffs? Work experience?
  14. Is it good to do 1 year MBA in abroad without work experience? What is the fee structure of USA and Australia for 1 year MBA?
  15. Job opportunities available after BBM? Which are the universities for MBA that required minimum 5 years experience?
  16. Is it a good option do correspondence in MBA while working? Should I take it up now or after experience?
  17. List of universities which offer PhD in Management course to MBA postgraduate who has work experience?
  18. List of MBA colleges for a candidate who has secured 78% in CAT and having 28 months of work experience?