13th July 2013, 11:25 AM
Unregistered

How to do MBA in finance? I have 2 years of work experience

I'm extc engineer , I have 2 years work experience, I wanna do MBA in finance , what is the scope of MBA in finance as an engineer?will it be helpful for me doing mba in finance ?In which sector would I get job after MBA in finance?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get government finance jobs at the age of 30? I've done MBA finance
  2. Pursing B.Ed Degree with 10 years MNC work experience? -- [New]
  3. What are the career options for me in Finance being a candidate having completed Post Graduate Diploma in Finance and part time MBA in Marketing and having 5 years experience in Insurance?
  4. Is this necessary to have 3 years of Banking Experience to join MBA in Finance? Required Qualification and Eligibility for MBA course?
  5. How to do 1 year B.Ed course in Distance Learning after completion of MBA in Finance and with 3 years of work Experience?
  6. How to get admission in London Business School?
  7. Job in government or public sector after MBA and 9 years of work experience?
  8. How to work in finance department after completing BCA and MBA finance?
  9. Can I get the job over 30 years having experience in several organisations?
  10. Which college should I try for MBA after having five years work experience and a diploma degree in ECE?
  11. Information about LLB correspondence course exam?
  12. What are the opportunities in Finance? I have done MBA in operations and finance
  13. Is work experience helpful before doing MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What to do now to grow up in career being a candidate having completed MBA and with 8 years of experience in Accounts & Finance?
  15. How to get a job in finance sector? I have done MBA in finance sector
  16. What kind of job or work experience is needed to go abroad to study MBA?
  17. Job opportunities available after BBM? Which are the universities for MBA that required minimum 5 years experience?