16th March 2012, 11:14 AM
Unregistered

Can I give the IES exam as an electronics and communication student under ETC branch?

i want to give IES exams this year. i want to know that can i give the examination as a electronics and communication student under the banner of electronics and telecommunication branch.hopping reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How should I crack IES? I am a student of B.Tech first year electronics and communication student
  2. Which branch of engineering is best for IES 2016 among Electrical and Electronics & Communication? -- [New]
  3. Syllabus for electronics and communication branch for Power Grid Corporation test?
  4. Can electronics and instrumentation branch students apply for IES serve? What are the other options available for UPSC exam?
  5. Tips to crack IES exam in 2 months? I am B.Tech final year student
  6. Syllabus for IES for electronics and communication branch?
  7. Preparation of upsc for IES
  8. Am I eligible to appear in IES exam if pursuing B.E. in Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering?
  9. Can a B.Tech ECE student apply for IES exam? Should I apply online or offline for the exam?
  10. Which branch is better for M.Tech for electronics & communication engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to prepare for BSNL competitive exam? I am a 2nd year electronics and communication branch student
  12. Can I apply for IES and UPSC exam after passing B.Tech 3rd year with Electronics and Instrumentation branch?
  13. How may I prepare for the IES exam? I am first year BE student having ECE stream
  14. Can I give IES Exam having secured 56% in BE Electronics being a candidate of OBC?
  15. Previous 5 year Question Papers of IES Exam for Electronics & Telecommunication stream?
  16. Can I give IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in Electronics?
  17. Syllabus of IES entrance test?
  18. Should I prepare for IAS or IES exam after passing electronics and communication engineering?