16th June 2014, 06:40 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear in IES exam if pursuing B.E. in Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering?

sir
I am in first year B.E. Electronics and instrumentation engg.
I wish to to apply for IES after engg.
Can I give the IES xam opting E&Tc branch ?
please tell me soon thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible for IES exam after pursuing 4th year B.Tech Instrumentation engineering? What is the syllabus for IES?
  2. Am I eligible to appear IES examination with B.E. in Electronics and Instrumentation?
  3. How may I get IES Syllabus for Electronics and instrumentation engineering? I've done B.Tech(Electronics and instrumentation)
  4. Am I eligible for IES Exam having completed B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering?
  5. What is the actual difference between Electrical & Electronics Engineering and Electrical Engineering? Am I eligible for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing Electrical & Electronics Engineering? How to prepare for this Exam?
  6. Can I join electrical engineering stream for IES exam? I am pursuing EIE
  7. Can Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering candidates apply for IES Exam?
  8. Can i apply for IES exam, I am doing electronics and instrumentation engineering?
  9. what is the difference between IES & Engineering Examination in UPSC? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can engineers from Instrumentation and Contol Engineering apply from any discipline in IES Indian Engineering Servces?
  11. What type of jobs are available after qualifying IES examination? I am doing B.Tech in electronics and instrumentation engineering
  12. Can Instrumentation Engineering student apply for IES examination?
  13. What is the difference between Electrical & Electronics Engineering and Electrical Engineering? How can I prepare for IES being a candidate of Electrical & Electronics Engineering?