1st March 2013, 09:36 PM
Unregistered

Can I join B.E Mechanical directly after my diploma?

I am studying DME 1st year in L-scheme.Can I join B.E.(Mech) directly 3rd year after my diploma?

Related Questions:
  1. How to join B.E in Andhra Pradesh University directly in 2nd year after completing diploma in mechanical?
  2. Can I join B.E Mechanical directly after my diploma?
  3. Can I join in 2nd year for B.E Civil after completing diploma in Mechanical
  4. Eligibility for Polytechnic courses? Centers in Trivandrum are for both girls and boys? Which field should I get a job?
  5. Is it a right decision to go for PG diploma in Mechanical after completing diploma mechanical?
  6. Is there any scope to do B.Tech after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  7. Can I do BSc after doing diploma in Architecture? Can I directly join 2nd year after diploma?
  8. What can I do to join Indian Army being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year Diploma in mechanical Engineering having failed Diploma (2 arrier)? -- [New]
  9. How to join diploma in Mechanical or Electrical through distance learning?
  10. Can I join Merchant Navy directly after completion of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to join Army after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  12. How can I join Army after passing diploma in Mechanical Engineering
  13. How to join B.E in Mechanical after passing mechanical diploma with 80%?
  14. How to join MBA course after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  15. How can I join IIE after completing diploma in mechanical?
  16. Can I do engineering course with 2/3 years diploma course? Which is better between B.E and B.Tech? Can I join degree course after diploma?
  17. Can I join Navy after Diploma Mechanical engineering?
  18. How can I join Diploma Mechanical after ITI?

14th July 2015, 03:51 PM
ranjan Ayush
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I join B.E Mechanical directly after my diploma?