14th February 2012, 05:06 AM
Unregistered

Will I get Job in Administration field after completion of MBA course being a candidate from Science background?

hi i did my bsc in computer science .I AM INTERESTED IN THE ADMINISTRATION CAREER, SO I WANT TO DO MBA.WILL I GET A GOOD JOB IN THAT FIELD?ALSO I HAVE A QUERY THAT SINCE I AM FROM SCIENCE BACK GROUND WILL IT BE GOOG=D FOR ME TO DO MBA IN FINANCE AND MARKETING.........................................

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get any benefit after completion of MBA? What is the suitable background for completion of MBA?
  2. How to get a Job in the field of Finance being a candidate having completed MBA with Finance with 70% of marks?
  3. What should I do to get a Job in Administration field or Teaching field having completed B.Sc in Computer Science and B.Ed in Computer Science?
  4. Job Opportunities after completion of MBA in Hospital Administration in India? Is it good choice for me of doing this course after completion of B.Sc in MLT?
  5. Do B.E CS students have any opportunities related to CS field after doing MBA?
  6. What are the options available for me after B.Pharm?
  7. What are the various available courses available after B.Sc Biology?
  8. What to do after completing BSc? Best colleges to do MSc?
  9. What is the scope for job opportunity after completion of BSc computer science?
  10. What is the scope for job opportunity after completion of BSc computer science?
  11. Is MBA in Port and Shipping a good course for commerce background students? What are the job opportunities available after completing the course?
  12. What will be the Job scope for me after completion of MBA in Biotechnology being a candidate of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  13. Which is a better option after doing BSc Biotech
  14. Which courses can I prefer for Higher studies pursuing B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  15. How may i join MBA program after completion of my graduate diploma in business administration?