13th April 2013, 08:52 PM
Unregistered

Can I pursue for MBBS after BSc Biotechnology?

can i purse for mbbs after b.sc biotechnology?...Please send to me the details

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue for MBBS after BSc Biotechnology?
  2. Career option after 12 standard with 71% in Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which courses can I pursue after BSc Biotechnology? I am a student pursuing BSc in Biotechnology
  4. Career options after 12th from Science? Is it possible to change my stream after 10+2? What other streams I can choose?
  5. From which university can I pursue B.Ed through distance education in Bangalore? I am a graduation in BSc Biotechnology
  6. Should I do BSc life sciences or BSc Microbiology? Is it possible to do MSc Biotechnology after BSc Life Science?
  7. Which course has better job opportunities between BSc Microbiology and BSc Biotechnology? I have passed HSC with 62%
  8. Procedure to pursue MBBS after Graduation being a candidate of pursuing B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  9. How to pursue MSc in Agricultural Biotechnology? What is the scope for this course in India? I am doing BSc Biotechnology
  10. Information about BSc course? Is it possible to pursue MBBS after completing BSc? Eligibility criteria to apply for MBBS after completing BSc?
  11. Am i eligible to pursue BSc in Biotechnology? I have passed 12th in bio science
  12. Which subject to take up in BSc in order to pursue BSc Biotechnology?
  13. What jobs I can get after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Which is a good choice to earn more money between M.Tech in Biotechnology and MBA in Biotechnology?
  14. Best stream to pursue B.Sc? Difference between honours and general ? Top college in Chandigarh?
  15. How to do BSc in biotechnology? Which delhi university colleges have BSc Biotechnology? -- [New]
  16. Am I eligible for lateral entry in MBBS after passing BSc Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry? Procedure for it?