16th December 2011, 01:50 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to pursue MBBS after Graduation being a candidate of pursuing B.Sc in Biotechnology?

sir i am studying in b.sc bio technology but i want to do mbbs can u tell me what is the process of mbbs after graduation

Related Questions:
  1. Which courses can I pursue after BSc Biotechnology? I am a student pursuing BSc in Biotechnology
  2. Can I pursue MBBS after completion of BSc Biotech?
  3. Am I eligible to do MBBS course after completion of graduation with biotechnology? -- [New]
  4. Can I pursue for MBBS after BSc Biotechnology?
  5. Can I do post graduation in Forensic Science after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  6. Can I get admission for MBBS after MSc Biotech?
  7. Am I eligible for lateral entry in MBBS after passing BSc Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry? Procedure for it?
  8. From which university can I pursue B.Ed through distance education in Bangalore? I am a graduation in BSc Biotechnology
  9. What is the procedure to take admission in BSc biotechnology?
  10. Can I do master degree through regular mode after pursuing graduation in distance mode after BSc ATHM? Names of the universities where I can pursue it?
  11. Career option after 12 standard with 71% in Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I pursue MBA after completing my Bachelors degree? I am pursuing MBBS
  13. Should I go for MSc or MBA? I have finished graduation in BSc Biotechnology
  14. Which competitive exam to answer to pursue Food Inspector course?
  15. Syllabus and Procedure to get into Ph.D at IISc being a candidate of pursuing M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  16. How may I get admission in M.Sc (Biotechnology) through Bangalore university? What's the counselling procedure and fee structure for the same? I've done B.Sc(Biotechnology) from dayanandasagar institutions bangalore affliated to Bangalore university