22nd January 2012, 02:53 PM
Balwinder27

Career options after completing mechanical engineering?

hi i m balwinder singh
i m a student of pre final year mechanical engg with 77%.
what to do....what to prepare for(enterence exams) i m quite confused......please help me yaar

Related Questions:
  1. Career options after Graduation in Mechanical Engineering?
  2. Career options after completing mechanical engineering?
  3. What are the career options after mechanical engineering?
  4. What are the career options after Mechanical engineering? I am studying in 4th year Mechanical
  5. Which are the career options for me other than M.Tech course having completed Mechanical Engineering?
  6. What are the career options available after completing PG with Chemistry? What would be the best option for me?
  7. What are the options available for me after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering with 54%?
  8. What are the career options after completing Graduation with Chemistry Honors?
  9. Career options in Biomedical engineering in government and private options?
  10. Which will have better preference in terms of salary and power between Mechanical engineering and IT engineering? -- [New]
  11. What is the duration of ICWA course after completion of B.Com? What will be the fee structure for this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which are the different career options available after B.E mechanical?
  13. Career options available after graduation in IT? What specialization can be taken?
  14. What are the career options after completing BCA?
  15. What are the career options after completing 2nd PUC in commerce
  16. Career options other than engineering after Diploma in Electrical engineering?
  17. How to make my career in mechanical design field after completing B.E Mechanical Engineering with distinguition
  18. Am i eligible to do MS after completing Pharm D? What are the career options available after Pharm D?
23rd January 2012, 06:57 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++