31st March 2011, 02:40 PM
preet13

Colleges for M.Tech after GATE percentile 92?

my gate percentile is 92, suggest me some colleges in which i can get admission

1. In which good colleges can I get after scoring 93 percentile and 413 GATE score in Mechanical?
  2. In which Government Colleges I can apply for M.Tech course having scored 32.67 marks and 87.70 percentile in GATE Exam with CS stream?
  3. What are the career options for M.Tech after scoring 474 in GATE with 96.96 percentile?
  4. List of Government Colleges for M.Tech or PhD in Biotechnology taking GATE score for admission? I got 947 rank, 40.67 percentile and 381 score in GATE
  5. M.Tech or Ph.D after 94.6 percentile in GATE?
  6. List of the colleges for M.Tech counseling?I have scored 341 in GATE with 25.33 marks, 90.37 percentile and 10602 rank
  7. Can I get government college for M.Tech with 93.7 percentile with stipend? -- [New]
  8. Colleges accepting low percentile in GATE? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of best colleges in India offering admission to a candidate with 95 percentile in GATE?
  10. For which colleges can I apply for M.Tech after scoring AIR of 8544 in GATE and 92.22 percentile in electrical branch?
  11. How to become a lecturer with GATE percentile 79.5?
  12. Which college is better for me after scoring 570 GATE score and 2192 rank with 96 percentile?
  13. Passed out B.Tech with two backlogs and low percentage? What to do now?
  14. Admission in NITs after 95.18 percentile in GATE? Colleges available in Karnataka?
  15. What is the percentile required in GATE? Which are the colleges?
  16. Which college can I get after scoring 280 in GATE with 81 percentile?
  17. how to apply to iit for MTECH?
  18. Will I qualify GATE with 20.67 marks in Mechanical Stream? Will I get a Government College? How much percentile can I score?
31st March 2011, 03:38 PM

Default Re: Colleges for M.Tech after GATE percentile 92?

GATE

Your percentile is good so try for NIT , i think you may get any NIT .
31st March 2011, 04:17 PM
steevan2

Originally Posted by preet13 View Post
Good GATE percentile "92",we may get admission in to the following priorities
1.IIT's 2.NIT'S 3.Govt Universities like Central universities,JNTU's 4.Deemed universities like VIT,Chennai,GITAM university Vizag,Karunya university coimbotore, etc...
you may regularly see the leading news papers like HINDU,Times of India,because each every university,IIT's and NIT's have given notifications during month of APRIL 2011 to SEPTEMBER 2011,for M.Tech admissions.
all the best....
31st March 2011, 06:06 PM
kunal4win

from where you want to do mtech in india?
31st March 2011, 10:52 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Lightbulb Re: Colleges for M.Tech after GATE percentile 92?

Dear friend ,

The Colleges for M.Tech after GATE percentile 92 are-

1.Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore

2.Indian School of Mines University (ISMU)

3.BITS Pilani

4.Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology

5.Anna University.

Best wishes!!!!!!!!!!
1st April 2011, 08:43 AM
Taurus007

Colleges for M.Tech after GATE percentile 92
GATE percentile "92",we may get admission in to the following priorities
1.IIT's 2.NIT'S 3.Govt Universities like Central universities,JNTU's 4.Deemed universities like VIT,Chennai,GITAM university Vizag,Karunya university coimbotore,
you may regularly see the leading news papers like HINDU,Times of India,because each every university,IIT's and NIT's have given notifications during month of APRIL 2011 to SEPTEMBER 2011,for M.Tech admissions

1st April 2011, 10:22 AM

sir i got 26.67 marks in gate in civil engineer.pls tell me my percentine ...i m frm sc category.
7th April 2011, 02:33 PM

i have got 30.33/100 in gate 2011 in cs branch. can i gate nits. or which colleges can i gate on this marks please inform me on email : [email protected]
7th April 2011, 11:09 PM
zeeshan87

hii,

surely NIT s and some good colleges in counrty state wise best you can go ahead.
9th April 2011, 12:15 AM

I have got 27.67/100 in gate 2010 in ece branch. Can i gate nits or which college can i gate on this mark.please information on email [email protected]
9th April 2011, 04:33 AM
kanchanyadav

Originally Posted by preet13 View Post

Your GATE percentile is quit good.

you can apply in various college like

1) IITs,
2)NITs ,
3)IIITs ,
4)BITS Pillani
5)Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology( MNIT )
6) ISM Dhanbad

and many more such colleges...

so start filling up forms for M-tech...

All the Best....
9th April 2011, 01:19 PM
tushya

my Gate score is 400 and my persentile is 92.95 and all india rank is 5117 Electrical engineering who is college find
25th April 2011, 10:46 PM

Where to apply with GATE biotechnology percentile 92.93?
23rd June 2011, 08:31 PM

iam having 17.62 in tancet can nice collage for m.e computer science
25th June 2011, 09:15 AM

sir,my gate score is 93.8 percentile shall i get admission in Ju Or Bengal Engineering and Science university,shibpur.
9th July 2011, 08:37 PM

my gate percentile is 88.9,suggest me some colleges in which i can get admission?
10th July 2011, 01:01 PM

my gate percentile is 88.9,please suggest me some colleges in which i can get admission
10th July 2011, 10:03 PM
hardeep002

Smile Re: Colleges for M.Tech after GATE percentile 92?

1.IIT's
2.NIT'S
3.Govt Universities like Central universities,JNTU's
4.Deemed universities like VIT,Chennai,GITAM university Vizag,Karunya university coimbotore, etc...

31st October 2011, 09:06 PM
vinay21feb

Yes
Some institutes/universities have taken admission without GATE exam you can apply them. But they have taken exam his own basis

BuT the GATE is important for the M.tech. you don't hraish Try again. don't worry

Goooooood luck.
15th March 2012, 05:24 PM

my gate percentile is 94.4. i belong to ST. which colleges can i apply.
15th March 2012, 08:34 PM

sir my percentile is 92.40 but my marks are 23.33 and qualifying marks were 25..i m from ece branch...so can u plz suggest me some good colleges in which i can get admission.....
16th March 2012, 08:23 PM

my gate percentile is 94.4. i belong to ST. which colleges can i apply.
Try for Control engineering at IISc, Bangalore
17th March 2012, 12:30 AM
sam174

Smile Re: Colleges for M.Tech after GATE percentile 92?

i have got 334 gate score and 17755 rank in CS dept. total candidate appeard 156780. kindly tell my percentile..??
and for me Qualifying marks was 31.54.... i scored 33.33 out of 100...
actually i stay in bangalore... in which college i should try for M.tech seat..??
17th March 2012, 07:56 AM
sunilpati

Hi dear.........
The list of best colleges for M.tech course are as follows.......

According to your rank in GATE you will be selected in the colleges .

Good luck......
17th March 2012, 05:47 PM

i have gate2012 score 380 and my gate rank is 11998.. suggest college names where i get admissions...
18th March 2012, 12:17 PM

i have gate2012 score 370 and my gate rank is 12921.. suggest college names where i get admissions for M.Tech in CS...
19th March 2012, 06:53 PM

i've got 92 percentile in gate 2012........can i get a good college... or in which college should i apply?
please mail [email protected]@gmail.com
20th March 2012, 06:55 PM

i have gate 2012 score 370 and my gate rank is 12921.. suggest college names where i get admissions for M.Tech in CS...
plz plz do mail me early on [email protected]

i shall be much obliged for this help of yours...
9th April 2012, 06:45 PM
ASHISH RANJAN KR

i have gate 2012 score 370 and my gate rank is 12921.. suggest college names where i get admissions for M.Tech in CS...
plz plz do mail me early on [email protected]

9th April 2012, 10:44 PM
jacobs

If you are interested in M.Tech
Then here are some colleges for you.
You can follow these colleges
These are very good colleges in terms of placement.

LIST OF COLLEGES FOR M.TECH

Indian Institute of Technology Chennai

Pondicherry Engineering College Pondicherry

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University,

Indian Institute of Technology Mumbai

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology

Gautam Buddh Technical University

Dadasaheb Kannamwar College of Engineering

Nagpur University Maharashtra

Lingaya's Institute of Management and Technology

Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology

Biju Patnaik University of Technology Orissa

Punjab Engineering College

National Institute of Technology Calicut

University Maharshi Dayanand University

Biju Patnaik University of Technology
11th January 2013, 05:28 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

Colleges for M.Tech after GATE percentile 92

1.BITS Pilani
2.Indian Institute of Science
3.Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
4.Anna University
5.Indian School of Mines University
6.madras christian coll.
7.ism(dhanbad)
8.iit
9.nit
10.iiit

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
28th March 2013, 02:01 AM

i have got 32 marks(percentile 92.087) in GATE 2013 and my branch is electrical engg so plz tell me the list of few good colleges where i can get admission for M.Tech. on [email protected] .....