3rd June 2011, 09:53 PM
sanjidasinghani

For which companies can I be eligible after scoring around 60% aggregate after 7th semester?

my aggregate is 59% and i think i can complete it by 60% after my7th sem ..which companies can allow my to sit in placemnt cell

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for campus placements with 80% in 10th,12th and 70% in B.E?
  2. What should I do after scoring 58.26% aggregate in 7th semester? Should I go for further studies?
  3. Will there be relaxation in TCS placement aggregate cutoff for the upcoming campus placements?
  4. Will I able to get a Job in core company having secured an aggregate of 71% in B.Tech upto 6th semester and with a CPI of 7.95?
  5. Am I eligible for TCS campus recruitment? I am a 7th semester student
  6. For which companies am I eligible after doing B.Tech ECE 7th semester
  7. Am I eligible to apply for Infosys having secured 65.2% in 10th, 65.4% in 12th and 72.63% upto 7th semester of B.Tech?
  8. Which are the companies hiring 65.3% aggregate scoring students?
  9. Am I eligible for Infosys having secured 84.44% in 10th, 54.44% in 12th and an aggregate of 67.66% upto 7th semester of BE?
  10. What is the opportunity to get into IT? I am pursuing B.E in CS 7th semester
  11. Am i eligible to apply for GET for ONGC after scoring 62% in last semester in B.E Mechanical
  12. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 59% in B.Tech 6th semester?
  13. Am I eligible to appear in Tech Mahindra On-Campus Drive if secured 58% till 7th semester of B.E. and having a year gap?
  14. Which companies in Noida offers one month winter internship to B.Tech 7th semester student?
  15. Is 7th semester B.Tech student eligible for recruitment in various companies?
  16. Am I eligible for MNCs having secured 64% in 10th, 63% in 12th and an aggregate of 63% upto 7th semester in BE and having 2 years gap?