10th February 2012, 12:46 PM
Which course is a better choice for Higher studies for my daughter after completion of Intermediate with MPC group if she interested in Mathematics?
my daughet was studying intermediate mpc group.
she is very interest in mathametics. my intrest is . statics course, kindly suggest which is best course for higher studies. Which courses should I take after my intermediate(MPC) |
22nd July 2012, 03:30 PM
![]()
I am really confused what to chose the course after inter Mpc & I passed inter with 89percent & I got just 60 marks in eamcet
28th July 2012, 02:59 AM
![]()
please tell me i completed intermediate mpc in 486 marks i am eligible to do ca
27th April 2013, 06:36 PM
![]()
Hii..Sir, I had recently completed my inter, but I am not intruested to join in engerining ...
So, I kindly request u to show me a good carrier |
12th June 2013, 01:55 PM
![]()
i completed inter with 93% & i got 45800 rank in eamcet .so what are the best collage for b.tech [aeronatical]?
23rd August 2013, 07:35 PM
![]()
I have taken MPC in intermediate and what to do after that other than Bsc and engineering, please suggest
28th March 2014, 06:49 PM
![]()
Iam just average student just completed inter mpc in 76% but i intrested in CA i have join any problems
5th April 2014, 09:30 AM
![]()
i am a student who completed my intermediate ..........i am not interested in engineering...can suggest me a best course which is useful for my carrier ....plz
6th May 2014, 11:13 AM
![]()
HAI I HAVE COMPLETED JUNIOR INTER I WHAT TO KNOW HOW TO PREPARE TO GET A SEAT IN A UNIVERSITY IN ANDRA PRADESH
19th July 2014, 10:19 PM
![]()
I am completed my intermediate.i am intersting in chemistry In which group i am select please tell me your ans.......
6th May 2017, 10:24 PM
![]()
I have completed my intermediate with 936 marks and ended up with 38488 rank in eamcet which is better to me degree or engineering.
22nd May 2017, 04:31 PM
![]()
I have competed my intermediate with 750 marks. I have written eamcet but I was not qualified (37 marks) I'm financially poor what are the courses I have?
18th March 2018, 09:28 PM
![]()
I Want to join engineering after completion of my inter second year but I don't know what course I will take in engineering please tell me a answer for my confusion